hatari and midi

A forum about the Hatari ST/STE/Falcon emulator - the current version is v2.3.0

Moderators: simonsunnyboy, thothy, Moderator Team

User avatar
607
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 227
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2016 3:20 pm
Location: Amersfoort, the Netherlands
Contact:

Re: hatari and midi

Post by 607 »

Does anyone have copson's program? I would like to use MIDI with Hatari. (or with Atari emulation in general, if it doesn't work with Hatari, I suppose...)
User avatar
607
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 227
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2016 3:20 pm
Location: Amersfoort, the Netherlands
Contact:

Re: hatari and midi

Post by 607 »

607 wrote: Mon Jul 19, 2021 10:42 am Does anyone have copson's program? I would like to use MIDI with Hatari. (or with Atari emulation in general, if it doesn't work with Hatari, I suppose...)
I got it! You can register an account at copson's website to download it. I'll let you know later if I get it working. :) (possibly with an edit to this post, if I get it working/give up quickly)
Edit: It does work! :D I couldn't get output to work, I think, and using MaxYMiser yields error messages about the pipe. Maybe I can figure that out later. But input works, and I have no issues with TTRAK! Except some sharp edges and a lag spike here and there, but I think that's to be expected.
Post Reply

Return to “Hatari”