EMUTOS and COSMOSEX (jookie)

News, questions and bugs reports about CosmosEx by Jookie. Now we have a Raspberry Pi in our machines!

Moderators: Jookie, Moderator Team

Post Reply
User avatar
Bikerbob
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 500
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2016 2:46 am
Location: Oakville, ON, Canada
Contact:

EMUTOS and COSMOSEX (jookie)

Post by Bikerbob »

SO I have the microcosmosex ..

I was running emutos .9.2 and tried to run the ce_config.tos

Locks up the machine.. anyone running thier cosmosex with EMUTOS?

James
User avatar
Eero Tamminen
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 2459
Joined: Sun Jul 31, 2011 1:11 pm

Re: EMUTOS and COSMOSEX (jookie)

Post by Eero Tamminen »

EmuTOS v0.9.2 is really old (something like 7 years old). Would v1.1 work any better?
simonsunnyboy
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 5404
Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2002 4:36 pm
Location: Friedrichshafen, Germany
Contact:

Re: EMUTOS and COSMOSEX (jookie)

Post by simonsunnyboy »

I think the sources for ce_config are available. If it still does not work, it should be possible to trace the problem down and fix it.
Simon Sunnyboy/Paradize - http://paradize.atari.org/

Stay cool, stay Atari!

1x2600jr, 1x1040STFm, 1x1040STE 4MB+TOS2.06+SatanDisk, 1xF030 14MB+FPU+NetUS-Bee
Post Reply

Return to “CosmosEx”