Taskbar

All things related to the Atari Coldfire Project

Moderators: Mathias, Mug UK, moondog/.tSCc., [ProToS], Galvez, Moderator Team

sashapont
Obsessive compulsive Atari behavior
Obsessive compulsive Atari behavior
Posts: 134
Joined: Sat Jun 03, 2017 9:40 pm

Taskbar

Postby sashapont » Tue Dec 18, 2018 6:16 pm

What taskbar is usable for mint?
I try to use taskbar 4.12 But in this version impossible to add new programs to menu. After start JayGroups firebee reboots.
Atari Falcon, Firebee

User avatar
jfl
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 873
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2006 10:55 pm
Location: Liège, Belgium
Contact:

Re: Taskbar

Postby jfl » Tue Dec 18, 2018 8:49 pm

What desktop do you use? Thing has groups that can be used by Taskbar. Works a treat.
Jean-François
GEMDict – GEMClip

sashapont
Obsessive compulsive Atari behavior
Obsessive compulsive Atari behavior
Posts: 134
Joined: Sat Jun 03, 2017 9:40 pm

Re: Taskbar

Postby sashapont » Wed Dec 19, 2018 4:15 am

Thing, 1.29 Where I can find this groups?
Atari Falcon, Firebee

joska
Hardware Guru
Hardware Guru
Posts: 4234
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2007 2:55 pm
Location: Florø, Norway
Contact:

Re: Taskbar

Postby joska » Wed Dec 19, 2018 10:10 am

It's all described in the Taskbar HYP.
Jo Even

VanillaMiNT - Firebee - Falcon060 - Milan060 - Falcon040 - MIST - Mega ST - STM - STE - Amiga 600 - Sharp MZ700 - MSX - Amstrad CPC - C64


Social Media

     

Return to “FireBee”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests