Who awaits a CT060 ?

Discuss CT60/CT63, CTPCI, SuperVidel and EtherNAT hardware here.

Moderators: Mug UK, moondog/.tSCc., [ProToS], lp, Moderator Team

User avatar
[ProToS]
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 2242
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 2:09 am
Location: Lourdes / France
Contact:

Who awaits a CT060 ?

Postby [ProToS] » Fri Mar 28, 2003 10:44 pm

me :wink:

I think there does not remain so much time to wait now for it :)
SeeU
[ProToS]/Facebook

User avatar
[ProToS]
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 2242
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 2:09 am
Location: Lourdes / France
Contact:

Postby [ProToS] » Thu May 22, 2003 1:49 am

Rodolphe Czuba annouce CT60 now accepts 512 MB DIMM ( 256 before )
it's a nice news :)
SeeU
[ProToS]/Facebook

User avatar
Xerus
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 1176
Joined: Fri Dec 13, 2002 9:31 pm
Location: France

Postby Xerus » Thu May 29, 2003 1:35 am

Me and a supervidel card too :)

Moreover my Falcon has already a CT60 ;-P

A
+

User avatar
[ProToS]
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 2242
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 2:09 am
Location: Lourdes / France
Contact:

Postby [ProToS] » Thu May 29, 2003 2:23 am

:D yes it's true, Rodolphe use one of your F030 for build/test the CT060 :D

in fact you "have" the first CT060 on your Falcon Xerus 8)
SeeU
[ProToS]/Facebook

User avatar
frost
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 346
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 2002 2:50 am
Location: Limoges
Contact:

Postby frost » Wed Jun 18, 2003 7:40 pm

When will I get my CT60 ????? :cry:
My blog, mostly about Atari and demo stuff.

User avatar
[ProToS]
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 2242
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 2:09 am
Location: Lourdes / France
Contact:

Postby [ProToS] » Thu Jun 19, 2003 3:18 am

like everybody you wait for the mail from Rodolphe..
SeeU
[ProToS]/Facebook

User avatar
frost
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 346
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 2002 2:50 am
Location: Limoges
Contact:

Postby frost » Thu Jun 19, 2003 12:17 pm

bouhouhouhouhou !
My blog, mostly about Atari and demo stuff.

User avatar
frost
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 346
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 2002 2:50 am
Location: Limoges
Contact:

Postby frost » Thu Jun 19, 2003 12:19 pm

bouhouhouhouhou !
My blog, mostly about Atari and demo stuff.

User avatar
[ProToS]
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 2242
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 2:09 am
Location: Lourdes / France
Contact:

Postby [ProToS] » Thu Jun 19, 2003 1:36 pm

28 ct060 ready to go, with some luck check your mailbox :)
SeeU
[ProToS]/Facebook

User avatar
frost
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 346
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 2002 2:50 am
Location: Limoges
Contact:

Postby frost » Fri Jun 20, 2003 11:58 am

guess what ? :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
My blog, mostly about Atari and demo stuff.

User avatar
[ProToS]
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 2242
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 2:09 am
Location: Lourdes / France
Contact:

Postby [ProToS] » Fri Jun 20, 2003 1:16 pm

25 already shipped today
check your mailbox ct060 buyers :)
SeeU
[ProToS]/Facebook

User avatar
frost
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 346
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 2002 2:50 am
Location: Limoges
Contact:

Postby frost » Mon Jun 23, 2003 3:54 pm

Anyone got his CT60 today ?
My blog, mostly about Atari and demo stuff.

User avatar
[ProToS]
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 2242
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 2:09 am
Location: Lourdes / France
Contact:

Postby [ProToS] » Tue Jun 24, 2003 1:17 am

not me :)
SeeU
[ProToS]/Facebook

User avatar
frost
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 346
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 2002 2:50 am
Location: Limoges
Contact:

Postby frost » Tue Jun 24, 2003 9:31 am

A message from Deez on dhs.nu BBS:
Had a nice surprise waiting for me this morning, a small parcel from France!
My CT60!

Too bad I'm stuck in the office the rest of the day, I want to get home and install it :)

Fredrik.


damn ! lucky boy !
My blog, mostly about Atari and demo stuff.

User avatar
Xerus
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 1176
Joined: Fri Dec 13, 2002 9:31 pm
Location: France

Postby Xerus » Wed Jun 25, 2003 11:28 pm

Hi,

i had two CT60 in the hands this afternoon :)

But i have not ATX PSU, arghhhh :?

Fortunately I will test the CT60 with Zorro this week-end :P

A
+

User avatar
[ProToS]
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 2242
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 2:09 am
Location: Lourdes / France
Contact:

Postby [ProToS] » Thu Jul 31, 2003 4:57 am

I have it now :D
just need to change the psu from my hard&Soft atari tower for atx one
SeeU
[ProToS]/Facebook

User avatar
mouse_master
Obsessive compulsive Atari behavior
Obsessive compulsive Atari behavior
Posts: 121
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2003 7:24 pm

Postby mouse_master » Fri Aug 01, 2003 1:02 pm

I have mine now as well, got it a few days ago, and had a ATX PSU on hand waiting for it.

Easy to install.

Quality Construction!

I was the first in the US to get it.

I have it installed in the stock Falcon case right now, not sue what I am going to do yet.
My Ancient Website dedicated to the ST:

http://www.geocities.ws/SiliconValley/Vista/5975/

Update? Its gone now....... But an archive of it lives...


Social Media

     

Return to “CT60 / CT63 Area”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest