Patch Cubase Audio For CT60

Discuss CT60/CT63, CTPCI, SuperVidel and EtherNAT hardware here.

Moderators: Mug UK, moondog/.tSCc., [ProToS], lp, Moderator Team

DOB
Atariator
Atariator
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Dec 15, 2009 7:19 pm

Patch Cubase Audio For CT60

Postby DOB » Thu Nov 10, 2016 9:03 pm

Hi,

Does anyone have a working patched version of CAF that will run on CT60? Every time I try to patch my version of CAF, I get an error saying parts were not correctly patched. I run it and it just crashes.

I just need the caf_060.prg

Thanks in advance.

fidzen
Obsessive compulsive Atari behavior
Obsessive compulsive Atari behavior
Posts: 145
Joined: Tue Mar 31, 2015 5:13 pm
Location: Sweden

Re: Patch Cubase Audio For CT60

Postby fidzen » Fri Nov 11, 2016 1:17 pm

I can email the file to you if you give me your adress.
Atari Falcon, 14Mb RAM, CT60e, Supervidel, Svetlana, 512Mb RAM, 8Gb CF.
Atari Falcon, 14Mb RAM, CT63, 256Mb RAM,4Gb CF.
Firebee Series 2, 16Gb CF, 2Gb SD, MEGA ST Keyboard and Atari Mice.
Atari 2600 4-switch Woody

DOB
Atariator
Atariator
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Dec 15, 2009 7:19 pm

Re: Patch Cubase Audio For CT60

Postby DOB » Fri Nov 11, 2016 6:11 pm

Private message sent.

Thanks.


Social Media

     

Return to “CT60 / CT63 Area”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests