CT60e is coming :)

Discuss CT60/CT63, CTPCI, SuperVidel and EtherNAT hardware here.

Moderators: Mug UK, moondog/.tSCc., [ProToS], lp, Moderator Team

KLund1
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 461
Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2009 5:09 pm

Re: CT60e is coming :)

Postby KLund1 » Tue Jan 19, 2016 3:43 am

diamondspringwater wrote:That's kind of what I thought, I am going to practice soldering on an old pc. If I still don't feel comfortable doing it I called aty computers and he said he could install it.


It this the one in Oakland, CA USA? if so, i'm close by. What did he say the cost might be? How did you contact him. I've sent emails over the years with no reply.
UPDATED: Falcon 030(FX-1)(CF int & removable SD), MSTE 4+PS3000 4160STE 2.06+HDFD STacy4-internal-USD 1040STFM+I.B.Driver-5.25"FDD 1040STF 1040ST 520ST-AdSpeed 400-48k 800+810x2+820+822+825+830+835+850, 800XL+IndusGT 600XL 130XE+XF551x2 Portfolio 1200XL APE(Warp+32in1 OS SuperVideo 2.1 256k RAMBO)+1050x2 USD'd+SIO2PC, PC1+PCH204+PCM124+PCF554x2

diamondspringwater
Obsessive compulsive Atari behavior
Obsessive compulsive Atari behavior
Posts: 105
Joined: Tue Aug 09, 2011 12:31 am
Location: Kingman, AZ, USA

Re: CT60e is coming :)

Postby diamondspringwater » Tue Jan 19, 2016 5:56 am

Yes it is the aty computers in Oakland, Ca
I had to call him because his emails came back as deliverable. He did not give me a price, so I emailed Rodolphe Cuzba and he will do it also for 60 euro plus shipping. So that is probably what I will do.

diamondspringwater
Obsessive compulsive Atari behavior
Obsessive compulsive Atari behavior
Posts: 105
Joined: Tue Aug 09, 2011 12:31 am
Location: Kingman, AZ, USA

Re: CT60e is coming :)

Postby diamondspringwater » Tue Jan 19, 2016 6:06 am

Should be : emailes came back as Undeliverable

bartek030
Atari User
Atari User
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 6:15 pm
Location: Poland, Gdynia

Re: CT60e is really coming ?

Postby bartek030 » Tue Jan 19, 2016 12:34 pm

Rodolphe wrote:Happy new year

1 year now I get no news from the author of the CT60e (Martin / Willy). My emails stays with no feedback. :?

Very disappointed to see a such long delay to just modify the original CT60 !
After more than 1 year; the PCB pictures are dated June 2015 and the assembled proto picture is dated October 2015 !
4 months to solder parts on the PCB ? :x
A joke ? 1 or 2 week are enough ! I assembled my CT60 proto in 2004 with 1 day ! :P
Sorry to tell that but I cannot tell something else especially when I remember the goal of Martin when he asked me a licence , was to do available quickly a new CT60 because lany people where waiting for a CT60... :cry:

Now we are in 2016 !



And half of them are dead, without or limited support.
He could make it easy way, just leave design as it was, make a new batch.
Shame on You Rodolphe, if there were so many people waiting why note make some new batch Yourself and earn some $$ ?
Or maybe You know that there are so many issues with old design that You don't want have to deal with it again?

And for others waiting, reading, complaining or talking about fantastic design / solderings skills (no offence to anyone):

Willy is doing it only in free time, he is a busy man.
His last project was new batch of Skunboards for Jaguar - the best batch EVER came to market (see Atariage thread).
CT60e is completely NEW design so it takes some time to finish it and make it 100% working.
So keep waiting patiently, look for 060 cpu's, new CT60e will come as soon as it ready.

User avatar
Robson
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 809
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2006 7:03 am
Location: London

Re: CT60e is really coming ?

Postby Robson » Tue Jan 19, 2016 12:53 pm

bartek030 wrote:So keep waiting patiently, look for 060 cpu's, new CT60e will come as soon as it ready.


What do you mean? No CPU included?
See, this is why people are annoyed. First post says ask all the questions here, but no one answered them. Exxos asked about the options on the first page.

To be constructive: Let us know how we can help to move this forward? There are other hw gurus around.
------------------------------------------------
http://tercsirobi.byethost14.com
------------------------------------------------

bartek030
Atari User
Atari User
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 6:15 pm
Location: Poland, Gdynia

Re: CT60e is coming :)

Postby bartek030 » Tue Jan 19, 2016 1:20 pm

I won't tell You more that I know, I'm not responsible for this project in ANY way.

It's hard to answer all questions if the products isn't ready, isn't it?

CT60e is new design as stated in firts post.
I will be shipped WITHOUT cpu - it's Your goal to find one (cheaper rev.1 or rev.6 with OC abilities).

New design includes: 6 layer PCB vs 4 layer old CT60/63, integrated CTM module, integrated power connector to use one from Falcon motherboard (no need using 4 pin floppy cable), improved mechanical stability (using falcon power supply holes, whole PCB is moved towards the back of falcon case - no more problems with fan / keyboard). You can see it on pictures posted by Willy http://jil.guru/32bit/CT60e/CT60e-mockup-with-kb.JPG
No more CT extender needed, no problems intaling SV and other boards.

User avatar
exxos
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 4933
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2003 8:36 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Re: CT60e is coming :)

Postby exxos » Tue Jan 19, 2016 1:35 pm

I wonder if willy just bit off more than he could chew with this project ? Those PCBs are not going to be cheap and he could have already had a few designed. One small mistake somewhere and it junks the PCB. I can only assume its abandoned.

I could take over CT60 production, but I don't have the funds to invest in such a epic. Likely the PCB would have to be tweaked from the original CT60 to what willy basically did, so it could be time consuming in that respect. I don't know what any other changes were other than the layout changes. In all honesty, I think Rodolphe Czuba would be the best guy for doing a new batch. Or at least help with a new PCB design. He knows the design inside and out.

As a side note. While I was waiting for the CT60e myself. I am not a overall fan of it not fitting in the original case because of the PSU issue. I could do a simple booster for the falcon, would just be a 030 booster running at maybe 50mhz with fast-ram. This isn't to compete with the CT60, Though it would be lower cost and fit in the original case. With 50mhz CPU and fast-ram it will run software hyper fast anyway. Also faster ROM access. This falls similar to my V1.5 booster, only it would have a 030 CPU for the falcon. While this idea is interesting to me, I don't know if it would be for others as everyone is basically waiting/looking for a CT60.
4MB STFM 1.44 FD- VELOCE+ 020 STE - Falcon 030 CT60 - Atari 2600 - Atari 7800 - Gigafile - SD Floppy Emulator - PeST - various clutter

http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/ All my hardware guides - mods - games - STOS
http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/last/storenew/ - All my hardware mods for sale - Please help support by making a purchase.
http://ataristeven.exxoshost.co.uk/Steem.htm Latest Steem Emulator

User avatar
Robson
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 809
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2006 7:03 am
Location: London

Re: CT60e is coming :)

Postby Robson » Tue Jan 19, 2016 1:38 pm

bartek030 wrote:It's hard to answer all questions if the products isn't ready, isn't it?

CT60e is new design as stated in first post.
I will be shipped WITHOUT cpu - it's Your goal to find one (cheaper rev.1 or rev.6 with OC abilities).


I see your point but disagree.
It is not mentioned (or I'm being blind) in the first post what you just said about the CPU. CT60/63 came with CPU (and maybe you had the option to chose, I don't know, since I've never had one). So it was obvious to me that it will have a cpu.
Or why should I accept your answer now, since it's not coming from willy himself?
I hope you understand my concerns.

When you design a product you should know the answer to the majority of the questions above.

Still, I'm looking forward to see it working and keep my interest. It would be good to have it sooner though :).
------------------------------------------------
http://tercsirobi.byethost14.com
------------------------------------------------

bartek030
Atari User
Atari User
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 6:15 pm
Location: Poland, Gdynia

Re: CT60e is coming :)

Postby bartek030 » Tue Jan 19, 2016 2:13 pm

Robson wrote:
Or why should I accept your answer now, since it's not coming from willy himself?
I hope you understand my concerns.



Please don't. I'm not the right guy to give You an ansewer.
As I stated before I post only what I know for sure from personal talks with Willy.

But to be clear, this is't not a preorder project.
Nobody paid for it, so just be patient.
I'm also waiting for it to be finished. And for sure it won't be abandoned.

And I don't understand what purpose is to put more preasure with some posts...

bartek030
Atari User
Atari User
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 6:15 pm
Location: Poland, Gdynia

Re: CT60e is coming :)

Postby bartek030 » Tue Jan 19, 2016 2:29 pm

exxos wrote:I am not a overall fan of it not fitting in the original case because of the PSU issue.


CT60e is designed to use with ATX (pico) psu. It fits without problems in falcon case.
I know that not everybody loves them, but it's rather problem with quality of pico psu than CT6x itself.

And another guy in Poland made some tidy switch / plug to use with Pico.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
exxos
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 4933
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2003 8:36 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Re: CT60e is coming :)

Postby exxos » Tue Jan 19, 2016 2:32 pm

bartek030 wrote:
exxos wrote:I am not a overall fan of it not fitting in the original case because of the PSU issue.


CT60e is designed to use with ATX (pico) psu. It fits without problems in falcon case.
I know that not everybody loves them, but it's rather problem with quality of pico psu than CT6x itself.

And another guy in Poland made some tidy switch / plug to use with Pico.


That looks a neat solution. It would probably be how I would go about it. I'm not a fan of PicoPSU, Though I got a larger wattage similar thing which works well.
4MB STFM 1.44 FD- VELOCE+ 020 STE - Falcon 030 CT60 - Atari 2600 - Atari 7800 - Gigafile - SD Floppy Emulator - PeST - various clutter

http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/ All my hardware guides - mods - games - STOS
http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/last/storenew/ - All my hardware mods for sale - Please help support by making a purchase.
http://ataristeven.exxoshost.co.uk/Steem.htm Latest Steem Emulator

User avatar
calimero
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 2310
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2005 10:01 am
Location: STara Pazova, Serbia
Contact:

Re: CT60e is coming :)

Postby calimero » Tue Jan 19, 2016 2:40 pm

bartek030 wrote:
exxos wrote:And another guy in Poland made some tidy switch / plug to use with Pico.


I even creamed more stuff in that hole :D

IMG_7551a.jpg


IMG_7529a.jpg



btw
I did not understand what exactly "integrated F030 power connector" meant? You need to change original PSU anyway with 68060 CPU, so what is point with "integrated F030 power connector" on CT60e?
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
using Atari since 1986.http://wet.atari.orghttp://milan.kovac.cc/atari/software/ ・ Atari Falcon030/CT63/SV ・ Atari STe ・ Atari Mega4/MegaFile30/SM124 ・ Amiga 1200/PPC ・ Amiga 500 ・ C64 ・ ZX Spectrum ・ RPi ・ MagiC! ・ MiNT 1.18 ・ OS X

User avatar
exxos
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 4933
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2003 8:36 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Re: CT60e is coming :)

Postby exxos » Tue Jan 19, 2016 2:44 pm

calimero wrote:btw
I did not understand what exactly "integrated F030 power connector" meant? You need to change original PSU anyway with 68060 CPU, so what is point with "integrated F030 power connector" on CT60e?


The CT60e plugs into the Falcon's PSU connector directly rather than powering the motherboard via the floppy cable *shudders*.
4MB STFM 1.44 FD- VELOCE+ 020 STE - Falcon 030 CT60 - Atari 2600 - Atari 7800 - Gigafile - SD Floppy Emulator - PeST - various clutter

http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/ All my hardware guides - mods - games - STOS
http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/last/storenew/ - All my hardware mods for sale - Please help support by making a purchase.
http://ataristeven.exxoshost.co.uk/Steem.htm Latest Steem Emulator

User avatar
calimero
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 2310
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2005 10:01 am
Location: STara Pazova, Serbia
Contact:

Re: CT60e is coming :)

Postby calimero » Tue Jan 19, 2016 2:53 pm

exxos wrote:
calimero wrote:btw
I did not understand what exactly "integrated F030 power connector" meant? You need to change original PSU anyway with 68060 CPU, so what is point with "integrated F030 power connector" on CT60e?


The CT60e plugs into the Falcon's PSU connector directly rather than powering the motherboard via the floppy cable *shudders*.

I always think that Falcon mainboard is power over Falcon Expansion slot (2x15 & 2x25 pins) where CT6x reside...?
using Atari since 1986.http://wet.atari.orghttp://milan.kovac.cc/atari/software/ ・ Atari Falcon030/CT63/SV ・ Atari STe ・ Atari Mega4/MegaFile30/SM124 ・ Amiga 1200/PPC ・ Amiga 500 ・ C64 ・ ZX Spectrum ・ RPi ・ MagiC! ・ MiNT 1.18 ・ OS X

User avatar
exxos
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 4933
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2003 8:36 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Re: CT60e is coming :)

Postby exxos » Tue Jan 19, 2016 3:07 pm

calimero wrote:I always think that Falcon mainboard is power over Falcon Expansion slot (2x15 & 2x25 pins) where CT6x reside...?


If that was the case then there wouldn't be any need to remove the floppy power connector from the drive ? AFAIK the motherboard is powered from the floppy cable, and the floppy drive gets its power from the PSU directly. Its how I always did it, so assumed I read it when I somewhere when I first fitted my CT60.

I don't know if CT60 powers via the expansion port, but I don't think thats a good idea. The port isn't likely designed to take a couple of amps which the falcon needs to be powered up. Powering up the Falcon via the floppy cable I wouldn't say its ideal either. My concern is powering up the 5V rail on a "route" which wasn't likely designed to take amperage. I have not spent any time looking into that though.

I do think the CT60e powering up the motherboard via the falcons proper PSU connector is a much better way though.
4MB STFM 1.44 FD- VELOCE+ 020 STE - Falcon 030 CT60 - Atari 2600 - Atari 7800 - Gigafile - SD Floppy Emulator - PeST - various clutter

http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/ All my hardware guides - mods - games - STOS
http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/last/storenew/ - All my hardware mods for sale - Please help support by making a purchase.
http://ataristeven.exxoshost.co.uk/Steem.htm Latest Steem Emulator

User avatar
DarkLord
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 4364
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2004 12:06 pm
Location: Prestonsburg, KY - USA
Contact:

Re: CT60e is coming :)

Postby DarkLord » Tue Jan 19, 2016 3:49 pm

Oddly enough, when I was using a Pico on my STacy, it went through the 2nd floppy drive 5v connector to power the MB.

Got that from Alan H., BTW. I was amazed at the time - had no idea you could do that. :)
Welcome To DarkForce! http://www.darkforce.org "The Fuji Lives.!"
Atari SW/HW based BBS - Telnet:darkforce-bbs.dyndns.org 520

User avatar
calimero
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 2310
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2005 10:01 am
Location: STara Pazova, Serbia
Contact:

Re: CT60e is coming :)

Postby calimero » Tue Jan 19, 2016 4:06 pm

exxos wrote:
calimero wrote:I always think that Falcon mainboard is power over Falcon Expansion slot (2x15 & 2x25 pins) where CT6x reside...?


If that was the case then there wouldn't be any need to remove the floppy power connector from the drive ? AFAIK the motherboard is powered from the floppy cable, and the floppy drive gets its power from the PSU directly. Its how I always did it, so assumed I read it when I somewhere when I first fitted my CT60.

but that have no sense:

if floppy cable is enough to power entire Falcon board why the hell Atari put that huge power connector on original motherboard (connector that is left open when install CT6x)? :D :shrug:

exxos wrote:I don't know if CT60 powers via the expansion port, but I don't think thats a good idea. The port isn't likely designed to take a couple of amps which the falcon needs to be powered up. Powering up the Falcon via the floppy cable I wouldn't say its ideal either. My concern is powering up the 5V rail on a "route" which wasn't likely designed to take amperage. I have not spent any time looking into that though.

I do think the CT60e powering up the motherboard via the falcons proper PSU connector is a much better way though.

When I read rest of your post I come to conclusion that powerup moment is most critical! So floppy cable could be sufficient to power entire Falcon motherboard but powerup is problematic.
using Atari since 1986.http://wet.atari.orghttp://milan.kovac.cc/atari/software/ ・ Atari Falcon030/CT63/SV ・ Atari STe ・ Atari Mega4/MegaFile30/SM124 ・ Amiga 1200/PPC ・ Amiga 500 ・ C64 ・ ZX Spectrum ・ RPi ・ MagiC! ・ MiNT 1.18 ・ OS X

User avatar
exxos
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 4933
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2003 8:36 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Re: CT60e is coming :)

Postby exxos » Tue Jan 19, 2016 4:12 pm

calimero wrote:but that have no sense:

if floppy cable is enough to power entire Falcon board why the hell Atari put that huge power connector on original motherboard (connector that is left open when install CT6x)? :D :shrug:


Hence my *shudders* ;)

calimero wrote:When I read rest of your post I come to conclusion that powerup moment is most critical! So floppy cable could be sufficient to power entire Falcon motherboard but powerup is problematic.


IIRC - my Falcon wouldn't power up unless the floppy cable was connected to the CT60 to power the motherboard up. I've not touched my CT60 for some 10+ years so someone else might know more about this.
4MB STFM 1.44 FD- VELOCE+ 020 STE - Falcon 030 CT60 - Atari 2600 - Atari 7800 - Gigafile - SD Floppy Emulator - PeST - various clutter

http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/ All my hardware guides - mods - games - STOS
http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/last/storenew/ - All my hardware mods for sale - Please help support by making a purchase.
http://ataristeven.exxoshost.co.uk/Steem.htm Latest Steem Emulator

User avatar
paul92706
Atari God
Atari God
Posts: 1469
Joined: Mon Apr 25, 2011 4:28 am
Location: Orange, CA

Re: CT60e is really coming ?

Postby paul92706 » Tue Jan 19, 2016 5:48 pm

bartek030: CT60e is completely NEW design so it takes some time to finish it and make it 100% working.


What do you mean by COMPLETELY new design? didn't you read what rodolphe said above? "It was suppose to be just a MODIFICATION of original CT60!" all the math and logic has been laid out for this board, this really shouldn't take that long redesigning a new PCB, i just can't believe there will be no option for 060 CPU, these are pretty expensive, and getting pretty hard to find, a decend one atleast. I asume this accelorator will be very expensive all together. :?
Last edited by paul92706 on Tue Jan 19, 2016 6:09 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Atari Falcon CT60/CTPCI 14MB+ 512mb ATI9250 + NetUSBee
Atari Falcon030 CF 4gb + NetUSBee+ 14MB Ram
Atari TT030 2meg STRAM/16meg TTRAM + Nova Adaptor +Maxtor SCSI HD + DaynaPort Pocket SCSI

User avatar
exxos
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 4933
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2003 8:36 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Re: CT60e is coming :)

Postby exxos » Tue Jan 19, 2016 6:05 pm

Going by prices on ebay of CT60 falcons, it would seem around £400 seems to be the going rate for a CT60 with a CPU. Falcon adding 400+ ontop of the price of course. I can't remember what I paid for my CT60...

http://web.archive.org/web/20040206183917/http://www.czuba-tech.com/CT60/english/prices.htm 350 EURO then it seems. Though with the REV6 CPU pushing 100+ then about £400 would seem a good ballpark figure. I didn't realise I paid that much for mine back in 2006.
4MB STFM 1.44 FD- VELOCE+ 020 STE - Falcon 030 CT60 - Atari 2600 - Atari 7800 - Gigafile - SD Floppy Emulator - PeST - various clutter

http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/ All my hardware guides - mods - games - STOS
http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/last/storenew/ - All my hardware mods for sale - Please help support by making a purchase.
http://ataristeven.exxoshost.co.uk/Steem.htm Latest Steem Emulator

User avatar
calimero
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 2310
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2005 10:01 am
Location: STara Pazova, Serbia
Contact:

Re: CT60e is coming :)

Postby calimero » Tue Jan 19, 2016 8:03 pm

I pay mine CT63 332e (with shipping I think) in Oct. 2006 with rev. 6 060.

btw
didn't somebody offering 68060 in batch for ~100-120e. piece recently? I can not remember where I saw post or announcement... :/
using Atari since 1986.http://wet.atari.orghttp://milan.kovac.cc/atari/software/ ・ Atari Falcon030/CT63/SV ・ Atari STe ・ Atari Mega4/MegaFile30/SM124 ・ Amiga 1200/PPC ・ Amiga 500 ・ C64 ・ ZX Spectrum ・ RPi ・ MagiC! ・ MiNT 1.18 ・ OS X

User avatar
exxos
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 4933
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2003 8:36 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Re: CT60e is coming :)

Postby exxos » Tue Jan 19, 2016 8:11 pm

calimero wrote:I pay mine CT63 332e (with shipping I think) in Oct. 2006 with rev. 6 060.

btw
didn't somebody offering 68060 in batch for ~100-120e. piece recently? I can not remember where I saw post or announcement... :/


http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/201488595594?_trksid=p2055119.m1438.l2649&ssPageName=STRK%3AMEBIDX%3AIT

http://www.amibay.com/showthread.php?78177-CPU-MC68060RC50-Rev-6-Mask-71E41J-Genuine-New-Old-Stock

Though only chance is the ebay one now it seems. I think the listening ended without any selling though.
4MB STFM 1.44 FD- VELOCE+ 020 STE - Falcon 030 CT60 - Atari 2600 - Atari 7800 - Gigafile - SD Floppy Emulator - PeST - various clutter

http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/ All my hardware guides - mods - games - STOS
http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/last/storenew/ - All my hardware mods for sale - Please help support by making a purchase.
http://ataristeven.exxoshost.co.uk/Steem.htm Latest Steem Emulator

User avatar
arcx
Atariator
Atariator
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2016 12:13 am

Re: CT60e is coming :)

Postby arcx » Tue Jan 19, 2016 8:20 pm

I haven´t tried that one yet,it´s arriving next week. Totally confused again about the NVT.

User avatar
exxos
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 4933
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2003 8:36 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Re: CT60e is coming :)

Postby exxos » Tue Jan 19, 2016 8:29 pm

arcx wrote:I haven´t tried that one yet,it´s arriving next week. Totally confused again about the NVT.


NVT ? Whats arriving next week exactly ?
4MB STFM 1.44 FD- VELOCE+ 020 STE - Falcon 030 CT60 - Atari 2600 - Atari 7800 - Gigafile - SD Floppy Emulator - PeST - various clutter

http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/ All my hardware guides - mods - games - STOS
http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/last/storenew/ - All my hardware mods for sale - Please help support by making a purchase.
http://ataristeven.exxoshost.co.uk/Steem.htm Latest Steem Emulator

Faucon2001
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 770
Joined: Sat Oct 26, 2013 11:19 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Re: CT60e is coming :)

Postby Faucon2001 » Tue Jan 19, 2016 8:37 pm

I have checked on eBay they are several 68060 RC50 and RC75 for sale around USD$100. I don't know if they are genuine.
Philippe

Firebee, Falcon, STE, Aranym Box, Hatari Pi Box.
My music http://www.philippeworld.net/
My photography http://phil-67.deviantart.com/
EasyAraMint, BeeKey and BeePi https://sites.google.com/site/beebox68k/


Social Media

     

Return to “CT60 / CT63 Area”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests