Looking for CAF_060.PRG

Discuss CT60/CT63, CTPCI, SuperVidel and EtherNAT hardware here.

Moderators: Mug UK, moondog/.tSCc., [ProToS], lp, Moderator Team

Dal
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 4067
Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2011 12:31 am
Location: Cheltenham, UK
Contact:

Looking for CAF_060.PRG

Postby Dal » Sun Mar 23, 2014 8:03 pm

I tried to run Didier's Cubase Audio patch program on my CAF_206.PRG, I get the message "WARNING: A Part was not patched (0/8)". It still outputs a file called CAF_060.PRG, but this generates an Exception fault (2) when loading up.

My current Auto Folder is (in this order):
FDI_INIT.PRG
NVDI.PRG
WDIALOG.PRG
EXCEP060.PRG (from the Cubase patch folder in Didier's TOS archive "CT60_404.ZIP")

I am also using the MROS supplied by Didier in the Cubase patch folder. I have no drivers enabled.

Can someone send me or attach their CAF_060.PRG so I can try it? Any other ideas welcome.
TT030: 4MB/16MB + Crazy Dots, Mega"SST" 12, STacy 2, MegaSTE, STE: Desktopper case, IDE interface, UltraSatan (8GB + 512Mb) + HXC floppy emulator. Plus some STE's/STFM's

Dal
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 4067
Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2011 12:31 am
Location: Cheltenham, UK
Contact:

Re: Looking for CAF_060.PRG

Postby Dal » Sun Mar 23, 2014 8:28 pm

Ah - no worries. I messed about with program flags - it seems if I switch off FastLoad option, then everything plays nice.
TT030: 4MB/16MB + Crazy Dots, Mega"SST" 12, STacy 2, MegaSTE, STE: Desktopper case, IDE interface, UltraSatan (8GB + 512Mb) + HXC floppy emulator. Plus some STE's/STFM's

fidzen
Obsessive compulsive Atari behavior
Obsessive compulsive Atari behavior
Posts: 145
Joined: Tue Mar 31, 2015 5:13 pm
Location: Sweden

Re: Looking for CAF_060.PRG

Postby fidzen » Sun Oct 25, 2015 1:38 pm

Hello Dal!

I have the same problem when I tried to patch Cubase today.
How exactly did you solve it?

Thanks in advance.
Atari Falcon, 14Mb RAM, CT60e, Supervidel, Svetlana, 512Mb RAM, 8Gb CF.
Atari Falcon, 14Mb RAM, CT63, 256Mb RAM,4Gb CF.
Firebee Series 2, 16Gb CF, 2Gb SD, MEGA ST Keyboard and Atari Mice.
Atari 2600 4-switch Woody

fidzen
Obsessive compulsive Atari behavior
Obsessive compulsive Atari behavior
Posts: 145
Joined: Tue Mar 31, 2015 5:13 pm
Location: Sweden

Re: Looking for CAF_060.PRG

Postby fidzen » Thu Oct 29, 2015 3:35 pm

Found the 1MB CAF_206.PRG and it patched just fine. Now it starts and works in both 030 and 060 mode.
Atari Falcon, 14Mb RAM, CT60e, Supervidel, Svetlana, 512Mb RAM, 8Gb CF.
Atari Falcon, 14Mb RAM, CT63, 256Mb RAM,4Gb CF.
Firebee Series 2, 16Gb CF, 2Gb SD, MEGA ST Keyboard and Atari Mice.
Atari 2600 4-switch Woody


Social Media

     

Return to “CT60 / CT63 Area”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests