CT060 and 68882

Discuss CT60/CT63, CTPCI, SuperVidel and EtherNAT hardware here.

Moderators: Mug UK, moondog/.tSCc., [ProToS], lp, Moderator Team

hunter44102
Atariator
Atariator
Posts: 26
Joined: Sun Feb 29, 2004 9:03 pm

CT060 and 68882

Postby hunter44102 » Mon Mar 08, 2004 9:21 pm

All,

From the Czuba tech website, I'm not sure if its the translation to English, but I was not 100% clear about the 68882 FPU. Do I have to PHYSICALLY remove the 68882 in order to use the CT60

OR is he just saying that it will not actually function while the CT60 is running?

(still waiting to get my CT60 but preparing!)

hunter

User avatar
[ProToS]
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 2242
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 2:09 am
Location: Lourdes / France
Contact:

Postby [ProToS] » Tue Mar 09, 2004 12:43 am

hi,

you don't have to remove your FPU :wink:

it don't work when the CT060 is active, the 060 FPU work :)
SeeU
[ProToS]/Facebook


Social Media

     

Return to “CT60 / CT63 Area”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest