factory cf image for firebee needed

All things related to the Atari Coldfire Project

Moderators: Mathias, Mug UK, [ProToS], moondog/.tSCc., Galvez, Moderator Team

alienkidmj12
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 208
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2012 6:45 pm

factory cf image for firebee needed

Postby alienkidmj12 » Sat Aug 04, 2018 10:12 am

could anyone point me to factory cf image for firebee please, mine is corrupt, it wont boot at all.

in fact ive never been able to use my fb since i bought it :(

dave

alienkidmj12
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 208
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2012 6:45 pm

Re: factory cf image for firebee needed

Postby alienkidmj12 » Sat Aug 04, 2018 10:20 am

if not available, anyone able to dd the drive or something and put it on an ftp for me ?

alienkidmj12
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 208
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2012 6:45 pm

Re: factory cf image for firebee needed

Postby alienkidmj12 » Sat Aug 04, 2018 1:58 pm

tried a 256 mb card and it works fine, so its defo the card here.

vido
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 624
Joined: Mon Jan 31, 2011 7:39 pm

Re: factory cf image for firebee needed

Postby vido » Sat Aug 04, 2018 2:05 pm

Here you have link to the official FreeMiNT setup for the Firebee: https://atari.joska.no/firebee-mint/
It can be fount on the FireBee official page: http://firebee.org
Most infformations about the FireBee can alsoo be found there.


Social Media

     

Return to “FireBee”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests