size of characters

Moderators: simonsunnyboy, Mug UK, Zorro 2, Moderator Team

rockyone
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 462
Joined: Thu Jan 20, 2011 8:47 pm
Location: France
Contact:

size of characters

Postby rockyone » Thu Sep 13, 2018 12:23 pm

is it normal that I can not have the same size of characters with Print (x, y) and Text (x, y) in high resolution?

User avatar
lp
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 2368
Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2003 11:09 pm
Location: GFA Headquarters
Contact:

Re: size of characters

Postby lp » Thu Sep 13, 2018 2:36 pm

I tested this in GFA and they appear the same. Perhaps a quirk in omikron.

rockyone
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 462
Joined: Thu Jan 20, 2011 8:47 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Re: size of characters

Postby rockyone » Thu Sep 13, 2018 3:12 pm

Mercy Lony,
It's good that I thought
I'm going to test with the functions of "AES" and the line A - I hope Omikron does not tamper with them, otherwise I would do it in an assembly.


Social Media

     

Return to “Other BASIC”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron