Page 1 of 1

STOT #4/8 Fire & Ice

Posted: Sat Feb 26, 2011 1:45 pm
by ThorN
Here we go with another STOT round.

This time we play Fire & Ice. Hava a look at Atarimania: Fire & Ice

Awards:
5000 Elementary Jumper
50000 Expert Jumper
100000 Ueberjumper

Final Table:
1. Xerus 423600
2. ThorN 17800
3. SSB 15600
4. Janina 10550
5. Spiny 10200

Re: STOT #4/8 Fire & Ice

Posted: Sun Feb 27, 2011 8:59 am
by ThorN
My first score: 3300

Re: STOT #4/8 Fire & Ice

Posted: Sun Feb 27, 2011 10:08 am
by simonsunnyboy
First score: 8700
ssb_fire_&_Ice_8700.png

Re: STOT #4/8 Fire & Ice

Posted: Sun Feb 27, 2011 9:53 pm
by ThorN

Re: STOT #4/8 Fire & Ice

Posted: Tue Mar 01, 2011 4:15 pm
by spiny
had a quick go: 10250
I think I'm going to have to read the docs for this one, doe the 'helper' do anything ?

fireandice.gif

Re: STOT #4/8 Fire & Ice

Posted: Wed Mar 02, 2011 7:08 pm
by ThorN
Just got 15000, still in Level II

Re: STOT #4/8 Fire & Ice

Posted: Sun Mar 06, 2011 10:16 am
by simonsunnyboy
Latest try: 14750
ssb_Fire_and_Ice_14750.png

Re: STOT #4/8 Fire & Ice

Posted: Fri Mar 11, 2011 1:55 am
by Xerus
Here's a video (14.2 MB) to show you a good start by winning 3 lives :
http://falcon060.free.fr/stot/Fire&Ice_Stage1.avi

Re: STOT #4/8 Fire & Ice

Posted: Sat Mar 12, 2011 9:19 pm
by simonsunnyboy
New scores:
ssb_f_and_ice_15600.png

SSB 15600
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
janina_f_and_i_10550.png

Janina 10550

Re: STOT #4/8 Fire & Ice

Posted: Mon Mar 14, 2011 9:57 pm
by ThorN
Even that I know, that some western european players will laught til death about the score, here it is: 17800

Re: STOT #4/8 Fire & Ice

Posted: Tue Mar 15, 2011 2:10 am
by Xerus
423 600
It's a nice game but very difficult !

Re: STOT #4/8 Fire & Ice

Posted: Wed Mar 23, 2011 8:48 pm
by ThorN
Your score is outstanding Xerus. Amazing. Concrats mate.

So next round is Sidewinder, enjoy it