Emulation Resolution 320x240

A forum for anything about the Steem Engine STE emulator, comments, problems, bug reports etc. Steven Seagal regularly provides updated versions of the original STEem code. The current version is v3.9.4.

Moderators: Mug UK, Steem Authors, Moderator Team

Beaps
Atariator
Atariator
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Apr 17, 2011 3:58 pm

Emulation Resolution 320x240

Postby Beaps » Thu Jan 03, 2013 1:13 am

Hi All,

I al looking for an ST emulator that runs at 320x240?

I am trying to run the emulator in low res (like WINUAE amongst others) but I cannot find a way to run this or any other emulator at that resolution

Please help.
B

User avatar
nativ
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 4089
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2007 10:26 am
Location: South West, UK

Re: Emulation Resolution 320x240

Postby nativ » Thu Jan 03, 2013 1:41 am

Hatari does Falcon emulation, so that probably has a 320x240 res?
Atari STFM 512 / STe 4MB / Mega ST+DSP / Falcon 4MB 16Mhz 68882 - DVD/CDRW/ZIP/DAT - FDI / Jaguar / Lynx 1&2 / 7800 / 2600 / XE 130+SD Card // Sega Dreamcast / Mega2+CD2 // Apple G4

http://soundcloud.com/nativ ~ http://soundcloud.com/nativ-1 ~ http://soundcloud.com/knot_music
http://soundcloud.com/push-sounds ~ http://soundcloud.com/push-records

Beaps
Atariator
Atariator
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Apr 17, 2011 3:58 pm

Re: Emulation Resolution 320x240

Postby Beaps » Thu Jan 03, 2013 1:50 am

Is Hatari a pc emulator, I have never heard of it?

Beaps
Atariator
Atariator
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Apr 17, 2011 3:58 pm

Re: Emulation Resolution 320x240

Postby Beaps » Thu Jan 03, 2013 3:14 am

Ok I tried Hatari, looks pretty neat but I just cannot get the screen width as low as 320. I get it to 370 so the screen looks squashed.

Also I cannot get my joypad to work. It shows up in the joystick selection?

And finally has anyone got a script got it to work in gamebase?

Thanks for your help


Social Media

     

Return to “Steem”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests