Page 1 of 1

Wanted: Firebee

Posted: Tue Jan 30, 2018 7:32 pm
by sashapont
Hi everyone ,


If someone has a funcioning Firebee for selling let mi know via email or pm .

Thank you

Re: Wanted: Firebee

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 5:24 pm
by sashapont
up :)

Re: Wanted: Firebee

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 7:47 pm
by BoNuS
You missed one on FB atari group. There was one for sale last month, from Janez...

Re: Wanted: Firebee

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 8:51 pm
by alanh
I'd probably let mine go, it's fully cased with the grey colour. What did the last one go for ?

Re: Wanted: Firebee

Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 4:53 am
by sashapont
BoNuS wrote:You missed one on FB atari group. There was one for sale last month, from Janez...


Can you give me link to this group?

Re: Wanted: Firebee

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 5:53 pm
by sashapont
up

Re: Wanted: Firebee

Posted: Mon Jul 23, 2018 10:20 am
by sashapont
up

Re: Wanted: Firebee

Posted: Mon Jul 23, 2018 12:07 pm
by mzry
sasha just search for it in groups... its easy. FB means facebook.

Re: Wanted: Firebee

Posted: Fri Aug 03, 2018 9:48 pm
by leech
Or PM alanh who said he might sell his...

Re: Wanted: Firebee

Posted: Sat Aug 11, 2018 4:18 pm
by sashapont
leech wrote:Or PM alanh who said he might sell his...


Why do you think that? Where and when hу said that? I want firebee...

Re: Wanted: Firebee

Posted: Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:13 pm
by leech
alanh wrote:I'd probably let mine go, it's fully cased with the grey colour. What did the last one go for ?

This very thread, scroll up!

Re: Wanted: Firebee

Posted: Sat Aug 11, 2018 10:53 pm
by acsi
PM sent

Re: Wanted: Firebee

Posted: Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:31 am
by leech
@acsi PM sashapont, or @sashapont, PM acsi.

acsi wants to sell, sashapont wants to buy. I was just pointing out that alanh's post was somehow skipped.

Re: Wanted: Firebee

Posted: Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:40 am
by acsi
Sorry my bad.

PM now sent to the correct person

Re: Wanted: Firebee

Posted: Wed Aug 22, 2018 8:00 pm
by Decky
just wondering if there are any fully functioning Firebee devices for sale as I may be interested.

Thanks

Decky

Re: Wanted: Firebee

Posted: Sat Sep 22, 2018 8:46 am
by sashapont
up