What Hardware do you have???

No topic. Everything you want to speak about. Please just stay courteous.

Moderators: Mug UK, Silver Surfer, Moderator Team

User avatar
MartinLee
Atariator
Atariator
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2004 8:29 pm
Location: Nr London
Contact:

What Hardware do you have???

Postby MartinLee » Tue Oct 05, 2004 8:36 pm

Just wondering what hardware everyones got?

dont know if this is in the right section sorry im a n00b

Ive got:

Atari 1040 STE (no disks yet!)
Amiga 500 (sorry)
Amiga 1200 (sorry again)
2x nintendo game & watches
Sega Master system
Gameboy
Gameboy adv SP
Apple Powerbook G4

wish i still had my BBC and C64
Image

User avatar
Silver Surfer
Forum Administrator
Forum Administrator
Posts: 1793
Joined: Mon Apr 22, 2002 6:50 pm
Location: Umeå, Sweden
Contact:

Postby Silver Surfer » Tue Oct 05, 2004 10:12 pm

Not as much Atari gear as I would want but this is what I got at the moment:

Atari 520STE
Atari Jaguar
PC P2 333MHZ - Redhat 9.1
PC P4 2.5GHZ - Windows XP Pro
PC P4 3.2E - Windows XP Pro

:)

bj
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 476
Joined: Sun Sep 21, 2003 10:30 am
Location: London

Atari gear

Postby bj » Tue Oct 05, 2004 10:45 pm

A collection of that kind of crept upon me. I started off within SDS and to do my accounts and type letters on. Added and STE for my daughter to do music on. Er messed about with a few of the games and programms , that was about 10 years ago and you've probably guessed what's coming next ....

Atari Falkon 14MB (gonna fit an internal IDE drive next).
Atari TT 4MB memory, 32MB TT memory (gonna fit 10MB ST memory next, no luck with the Nova card yet)
STE 4 MB (a couple),
STFM 1MB,
Mega 1 ST,

Philips colour monitor,
Atari mono monitor,
SCSI CD-ROM drive,
SCSI scanner,

Apple PowerBook 190 (I hope to emulate an Atari on it one day soon)
regards
BJ

bj
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 476
Joined: Sun Sep 21, 2003 10:30 am
Location: London

Postby bj » Tue Oct 05, 2004 10:48 pm

Oops! look at those typos sorry about that.

It should have been: "I started off with an STFM ...
regards

BJ

User avatar
unseenmenace
Atari God
Atari God
Posts: 1961
Joined: Tue Sep 21, 2004 9:33 pm
Location: Margate, Kent, UK
Contact:

Postby unseenmenace » Tue Oct 05, 2004 11:08 pm

In addition to the stuff in my sig below I have a PC with the following:-

Athlon XP2500 at 1.9GHz/400MHz
128MB ATI Radeon 9700Pro (X800 XT soon)
2 x 512MB Corsair XMS3200LL Pro in dual DDR
2 x 36GB 10'000RPM Raptors in RAID 0
Asus A7N8X Deluxe
UNSEEN MENACE
Several STFM's, 4MB STE, 2MB TT with 1.2GB Hard Drive and 14MB Falcon with 540MB Hard Drive,
Lynx 2 and Jaguar with JagCD
Member of GamebaseST and AtariLegend team
Check out my website at http://unseenmenace.110mb.com

bj
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 476
Joined: Sun Sep 21, 2003 10:30 am
Location: London

Atari Gear

Postby bj » Tue Oct 05, 2004 11:32 pm

I forgot to mention:

Atari Mega STE 4MB
Atari STFM 520 (my original with single sided disk drive )

A few SyQuest 230MB EZ Flyer external hard disk drives (I find these are very useful for working with Atari's and sometimes cheap on eBay)

Iomega Jaz 1GB & 2GB SCSI external hard disk drives (not yet set up. but should be very useful with Atari's and also sometimes going cheap on eBay).
regards

BJ

User avatar
manicx
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 642
Joined: Thu Jan 30, 2003 12:58 pm
Location: Athens, Greece

Postby manicx » Wed Oct 06, 2004 7:49 am

2xAmiga 4000 (both are beefed up)
2xAmiga 1200 (1 is beefed up the other has just a HD)
1xAmiga 1940 multiscan monitor
1xAtari STE (4MB RAM)
1xApple IIc (full extras)
1xC64G
1xC64C
1xVC20 (German model of Vic 20 renamed to VC for obvious reasons)
1xSinclair ZX81
1xwoody VCS 2600
1xT1000LE 80x86 laptop
1xPong machine (can't remember its name)

1xIntel Pentium 3.0E Ghz, winXP SP2

That's what I remember now. I have quite a lot of other extra hardware for the above like internal floppies, external floppies, memory expansions and so on.
Image

User avatar
Mug UK
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 11385
Joined: Thu Apr 29, 2004 7:16 pm
Location: Stockport (UK)
Contact:

Postby Mug UK » Wed Oct 06, 2004 7:56 am

1 x MegaSTE2 with 4MB and external 90/100MB SCSI drive

2 x PCs:

- 1 x AMD 700 running Win98 solely for transferring files to/from ST via Ghostlink. Massive 6 Gig drive and 1 x CD reader and 2 x CD writers in it (they were free, so put them in the machine!)

- 1 x AMD 1900 running XP (SP1 - SP2 caused PC to crash!) - 240Gig worth of drives (2 x 60 & 1 x120 with another 120 gig which died and waiting for me to send it back!) .. new mobo and power supply waiting in the wings for me to buy a 250Gig drive etc. but got to move house first. Oh, and a DVD reader and 2 x DVD writers and a third DVD writer in a duplicator box. ahem ... can't think what I need them for :)

And an Xbox ... purely for passing the time ;-)
My main site: http://www.mug-uk.co.uk - slowly digging up the bits from my past (and re-working a few): Atari ST, Sega 8-bit (game hacks) and NDS (Music ripping guide).

I develop a free Word (for Windows) add-in that's available for Word 2007 upwards. It's a fix-it toolbox that will allow power Word users to fix document errors. You can find it at: http://www.mikestoolbox.co.uk

User avatar
keili
Atari God
Atari God
Posts: 1287
Joined: Sun Mar 07, 2004 7:29 pm
Location: Germany, near Leer
Contact:

Postby keili » Wed Oct 06, 2004 8:08 am

Old stuff
1 TI 99/4A
1 Atari 800XL
1 Atari 260ST, TOS 1.0, 1MB
1 Atari 520ST, TOS 1.0, no RAM ATM :(
1 Atari 1040ST, TOS 1.04, 1MB
soon: 1 MegaST, no idea about internals

PC:
1 AMD XP2600, nForce2-Board with 1GB, nVidia FX5600 VIVO-card, 160GB and 80GB harddisks, DVD-reader and 8xDVD-burner
1 Intel P III 400, 256Mb, Riva TNT card, 20 GB harddisk, CR-ROM
1 Intel P 133 for data-transfer with the ST's and old DOS-games, waits for his use, i need a monitor
Many pieces of hardware, i could build another P III 400 with it

User avatar
simonsunnyboy
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 5089
Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2002 4:36 pm
Location: Friedrichshafen, Germany
Contact:

Postby simonsunnyboy » Wed Oct 06, 2004 8:10 am

1x 1040STFM (1MB, TOS 1.04) - my main Atari ST
1x 520 STM (512k, TOS 1.0) - boxed and without floppy
1x Falcon 030 (4MB, Magic) - seldom used
1x Acorn Archimedes 3000 (2MB, Risc OS 3.1) - boxed - I used to love this one but sadly I have no suitable monitor for it and many disks are dead, still the best homecomputer ever made IMHO

1x PC Athlon 600Mhz, 512MB with GeForce 4 MX440 running SuSE Linux 9.1 and XP for Half-Life
Simon Sunnyboy/Paradize - http://paradize.atari.org/

Stay cool, stay Atari!

1x2600jr, 1x1040STFm, 1x1040STE 4MB+TOS2.06+SatanDisk, 1xF030 14MB+FPU+NetUS-Bee

User avatar
PaulB
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 2168
Joined: Tue Jun 11, 2002 10:56 pm
Location: You Kay

Postby PaulB » Wed Oct 06, 2004 8:25 am

2*4mb Mega STE (tos 2.05 & 2.06) 1.44mb hd floppy. 2*1gb hd, 32x ide CD Rom on Yamaha ide to scsi convertor.
1*Mega ST2 (German tos 1.4 changed to TOS 1.02UK!!!)
2*1040 STE (1 with 4 meg)
1*520 STE
1*520 STF (external power supply & disk drive)
2*520 STFM
2*1040 STFM
1*SM144 Mono Monitor
1*SC1224 Colour Monitor
Supercharger ST. IBM hardware emulator running DOS 3.2. Can be used as external 1mb reset proof ramdisk

-----------------------------------
Sinclair Spectrum+2
Commodore Vic 20 (no longer working, stored in loft)
-----------------------------------

1*AMD x64 Athlon3000 (self built), 512mb, nvidia FX5200 256mb graphics

1*AMD XP2500+ (self built) 512mb, 64mb nvidia graphics, 60 & 20gb drives, CDRW, DVD+RW, 19in Dell monitor.

1*AMD XP2000+ (self built) 256mb, 32mb graphics, 60gb drive, CDRW, 17in Compaq monitor.

1*AMD Athlon 850mhz (self built), 256mb, crappy graphics, 40gb drive, CDRW, 15in monitor.

1*Dell CPi 366Mhz laptop
1*Dell CPi 233Mhz laptop (Since been sold on Ebay)

Visitors say it's like walking into PC World lol

Paul.
Last edited by PaulB on Tue Sep 27, 2005 7:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Total Eclipse
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 235
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2004 2:20 pm
Location: Sheepy Magna, UK

Postby Total Eclipse » Wed Oct 06, 2004 8:31 am

Hmmm, gotta think back now, because a load of my old stuff is still at my parents.

1 x TI 99/4A
1 x Atari 65 XE (complete with an 810 floppy drive - that's one HUGE peripheral) :)
1 x Atari 1040 STFM (along with mono monitor, Power Computing Blitz Turbo FDD and a 40MB external HDD)
1 x Amiga A500+ (I've never used it - it was donated to me) :evil:
2 x Amige 1200 (one with a 50MHz 68030, 16MB of Fast RAM, and a 2gb HDD - power machine!!!) and a Philips colour monitor :twisted:
Various handhelds, including an Atari Lynx II, a GameBoy Color and a GBA
A couple of PlayStations, a GameCube and a PC (XP 2100+)
Atari equipment all in storage - Now playing with MiST :)

User avatar
uknemesis
Atari freak
Atari freak
Posts: 68
Joined: Thu Nov 21, 2002 6:51 pm
Location: uk

Postby uknemesis » Wed Oct 06, 2004 10:37 am

I have 1x1040 STFM/1x512mb STFM and I have 2xPC which have the following specs:-

main pc for gaming:-

mobile athlon xp2500 at 2.4ghz
msi geforce 6800 gt (straight from msi!) ;)
2x512mb geil pc3200 memory
asrock k7s8xe+ motherboard (1.91a performance bios)

internet/general use pc:-

mobile athlon xp2500 at 2.2ghz
msi geforce fx5900 xt vtd128 (once again from msi!) :)
2x512mb geil pc3200 memory
asrock k7s8xe+ motherboard (1.90 official bios)

I am much happier since I got rid of my two msi k7n2 delta nf2 ultra motherboards, they never did work 100% with my mobile xp processors! :(

User avatar
ST Graveyard
Obsessed with homicide
Obsessed with homicide
Posts: 2143
Joined: Fri Apr 26, 2002 11:53 pm
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Postby ST Graveyard » Wed Oct 06, 2004 10:55 am

1040 STe 4 meg
1040 STe 1 meg
MEGA 2 ST
520 ST 1 Meg

Atari Lynx 2
Atari Jaguar

PC Athlon 2.8XP with 512 DDR 400mghz and Radion 9800 pro
PC Petium 2 300 mghz 64 meg ram ;-)

Cheers,
Grave
We are Atari Legend.

Visit us at : http://www.atarilegend.com

Youtube
Facebook
Twitter

Sister site :
Stonish.net

User avatar
bjjones37
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 319
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2004 1:11 pm
Location: USA

Postby bjjones37 » Wed Oct 06, 2004 2:18 pm

Most of it is in the closet boxed right now, so kind of hard to remember but here goes:

MegaSTE
1040STE
1040STFM
520STFM
520ST (several)
Amiga 500
Amiga 4000 (recently acquired)
Atari 1450 (in 1200XL case)
Atari 800XL
Commodore 64
Commodore 128 with external 3&1/2" FD
Commodore SX64
Commodore 128D
Commodore +4
Timex Sinclair 2068
Timex Sinclair 1000
Apple II GS
Macintosh (68040, PPC, G3)
TI-99/4A
Apple IIc
Pentium 3 - 1GHz
Pentium 2 - 450MHz
AMD - 700MHz
Pentium MMX - 133Mhz
A few other odds and ends

That is pretty much it. I regret having given up my Tandy CoCo 3 in retrospect. It had a nice Unix-like OS called OS-9.
Last edited by bjjones37 on Thu Oct 14, 2004 9:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Courtesy is not an option.

User avatar
oesii
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 163
Joined: Wed Mar 12, 2003 4:09 am
Location: Florida, USA
Contact:

Postby oesii » Wed Oct 06, 2004 2:21 pm

Atari Stuff :

800
800XL (2)
1200XL
130XE
XEGS
1040STF 4mb
520ST
2600 (5)
5200
7800 (3)
Lynx 1 + 2
Jaguar

I think I'm pretty set with my Atari stuff because I have a lot of accessories and dupes for most of these machines, I guess I could use a 400 computer but I'm out of space.

My other stuff:
Pong Machines
Odyssey 2
Colecovision Adam
Nintendo
Gameboy, GBC, GBA
3DO
N64
Sega Master System
Sega Genesis 32X CD
Dreamcast
Playstation
Neo Geo Pocket Color
Amiga 1000
C64

My modern computers, 1 main PC 2500XP+, eMac, Original iBook, G4 Aluminum Powerbook (my fave :) )

User avatar
MartinLee
Atariator
Atariator
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2004 8:29 pm
Location: Nr London
Contact:

Postby MartinLee » Wed Oct 06, 2004 8:21 pm

wow i dont have much compared to a lot of you guys!
Image

User avatar
bripilot
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 410
Joined: Wed Feb 18, 2004 10:07 pm
Location: Kansas, USA
Contact:

Postby bripilot » Thu Oct 07, 2004 2:10 pm

Let's see...

Atari -

800XL w/ dual 1050's, 850 interface, and a spare P:R: Connection from ICD.
(Sold off my ST collection... :cry: )
Jaguar w/ my 2 favorite games, Brutal Sports Football and AVP.

Macintosh -

Quadra 650 (deceased)
Quadra 650 (Working, Power PC)
Power Mac 6100/250 (x2)
IMac, 450 MHz, dark blue in color
Apple Laserwriter III (I think) - hooked to LAN so all machines can print from it.

PC -

Dell Pentium 4, 3 GHz (With Hyperthread), 2048 MB Dual Channel DDR Ram, 100GB of Hard drive space on 2 drives, DVD-Rom, and CDRW
Self Build custom - Pentium 4, 512 MB DDR Ram, 160GB Hard Drive, CD-RW and DVD-RW
Sony 21" Monitor for self built system above
KDS 21" Monitor for Dell
Self Build custom - AMD K62-450 w/ 320 MB Ram and 20 GB Hard Drive - Currently my web-server
Sony 17" Monitor for web-server
Workstation space for client's machines... or if my buddy wants to come over and game...
Self Build custom - Athlon 850, 512MB DDR Ram, 40 GB Hard drive, Wife's machine, 17" Flat panel monitor.

Hundreds of misc parts and stuff laying around...

Oh yeah... and a playstation 2 w/ Final Fantasy 7, X, X2, and Need for Speed Underground... =)
Last edited by bripilot on Mon Feb 13, 2006 2:46 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Atarian since 1980

STs: 1040STfm, Falcon 030 w/ 14MB, 10GB internal HD and BlowUp graphics adapter
8bits: 800XL w/ 32-in-1 OS and Supervideo 2.1 Upgrade, Happy 1050, APE (Registered), Commodore 1702 Monitor and PC storage unit

Wish list: MegaSTE, 130XE, 65XEGS

User avatar
Dark Willow
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 676
Joined: Fri Mar 12, 2004 10:59 am
Location: UK
Contact:

Postby Dark Willow » Fri Oct 08, 2004 4:43 pm

Started off when I was 8 when I was given an 800XL. Added a 1050 disk drive (with DOS 2.0), 1020 printer/plotter, XC12 data recorder, AtariLab unit with heat and light sensors. Alas it all got stolen:(

Later had a 520STfm with huge Radio Shack daisywheel printer, later swapped to a Citizen ABC 24-pin colour d/m printer, added 1mb RAM.

Then got a 600XL with 1010 data recorder which had a crap keyboard. Then a ZX81 and 2 +2's, ZX81 was great fun, and sooooo neat but could never get the +2's to work. Later got a +3 128k which was great fun. Also brought an A600 but was not impressed, veru unupgradable and flimsy.

Also had a Megadrive and master system consoles. Brefily had a game gear, didn't like.

Sold that when I moved aborad but now have:

Recased Atari 520STe, 4mb RAM, 30mb hard drive, ET4000 graphics. Upgrading to TOS2.06, hoepfully can add more RAM and a bigger hard drive, also plan to add an EtherNEC card to it.

Atari Lynx

Sega MD and MCD1

Nintendo NES and SNES which my g/f had when we met, though the SNES doesn't work.

Gateway 1Ghz Duron PC with 512mb RAM and 30gb hard drive. Currently no O/S installed.

Dell Celeron 500Mhz laptop PC with 256mb RAM and 4gb hard drive and Win2k pro.

I want to get a TT or Falcon at some point when money permits, and also if the ColdFire project can actually make a working machine, one of them also.
TT030, 10mb/16mb, 3.5" SCSI multi-card reader (2gb CF/512mb SD), Matrix TC1006 gfx card, EtherNEC, Epson GT scanner, VanillaMint | 1040STe, 4mb, TOS 1.62, MegaFile 60, SM125 | Lynx II | 800XL, 64k, 1050 disk drive, XC12 tape deck, MicroLink parallel adapter

PuppySoft:Projects & More

Frank
Retro freak
Retro freak
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Oct 14, 2004 7:56 pm

Postby Frank » Thu Oct 14, 2004 8:25 pm

I have the following but don't have room to have them all set up at once :(

TT 4 meg with 300 meg hd
Atari Falcon 030 14 meg, 500 meg hd, fpu
2x Atari STEs (4 meg)
4 meg Mega STE (100 meg hd)
Amiga 2000 (68030 card, 7 meg ram, 40 meg hd, vga flicker fixer)
Amiga 1200 (68040, 16 meg ram , 3 gig hd)
2x Amiga 600s (2 meg each, one has a battery backed up clock)
2x Amiga 500s
Amiga 500+ (2 meg)
Amiga CDTV
48 k sinclair spectrum
2 GBA sps
4 GBAs
Dragon 32
Sun Sparcstation 2
PS 2 with Linux kit
Atari Lynx MK I
Atari Lynx Mk II
Gameboy colour
Sega Saturn
Nintendo Gamecube
Acorn Archimedes A3020
Apple Lc 2 (base unit)
Apple Quadra (base unit)
Apple dual USB ibook
Atari Toymax 10-in-1 TV Games
Original broken Gameboy
2 Dreamcasts
I'm sure I have an old N64 around somewhere too :)
and various boring PCs

Now if I could just get ahold of a 4 meg Mega ST, Amiga 1000, Amiga 3000 and a 1040 STFM my collection would pretty much be complete :)

Frank
People of the world can be classified as 10 groups. Those that understand binary and those that don't ;)

User avatar
doug johnson
Atari User
Atari User
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2004 4:30 pm
Location: usa

hardware

Postby doug johnson » Mon Oct 18, 2004 8:40 pm

dont have much
4 meg mega ste tos 2.06 w 40 meg hard drive w external 350 meg harddrive 144 floppy
520 st tos1
520 stfm with 2 meg upgrade tos1 720
3 1040 stf tos1 720
3 354 external drives
1 314 external drive
520 stfm tos1.02 720
mega 2 tos 1.02 720
4 1224 color monitors
1 124 mono monitor
atari lynx
atari rules

User avatar
RetroGamerUK
RetroLamerUK
RetroLamerUK
Posts: 2921
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2004 6:37 pm
Location: Northwest England.

Postby RetroGamerUK » Tue Oct 19, 2004 9:16 pm

I won't bore anyone with my PC specs, and my collection of old hardware is quite frankly small compared to most of the others shown here, however,
I do have a SNES with SUPER COM pro 1 interface, which is a unit which sits on top of the SNES with a 3.5" floppy attached, and indeed this allows the SNES cartridges to be backed up onto disk(s).
These disk images even work with emulators, I have had this unit since it was released years ago.
I thought I would mention this as I have not noticed any one else claim to have one, even the questionable posts! (you know who you are :twisted: )


:)

User avatar
ICS
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 477
Joined: Sun Apr 28, 2002 12:26 am
Location: .de

Postby ICS » Tue Oct 19, 2004 9:52 pm

I do have a SNES with SUPER COM


I remember something similar.
For about a month I owned a "Super Pro Fighter", which you placed on top of the SNES. It had a 3.5 HD Floppy and a cable connector on the back. EliteNDO released a "sending" utility. With that you could send games from your ST harddrive directly to the memory of the backup unit and play them without using floppy disks. You could also backup your cartridges onto the ST harddrive. Remember seeing some nice Intros/Trainer menus from Atari crews on the SNES back then. Sold it for 800 bucks. I wonder what such a thing might be worth nowadays.

Cheers, Alex.

User avatar
RetroGamerUK
RetroLamerUK
RetroLamerUK
Posts: 2921
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2004 6:37 pm
Location: Northwest England.

Postby RetroGamerUK » Tue Oct 19, 2004 10:12 pm

That's like mine!
Mine is only the 8 megabit version, and thus could not image (or play images) of cartridges larger than this.
It can also format 3.5" floppies to 1.6M!
It has a COM port, and although it says "PC XT/AT/386/486" (wow thats old), on the box, I am amazed that there was ST software for it, particularly since I owned an ST back then, but with no HDD.
I think I have some demos on disk somewhere, you see my friend was at Leeds University at the time doing some Degree of nerdity or other, and he would get SNES images from the net via the Unix servers there, which is how I got Earthlight (check my "what game is this" post somewhere in here).
I will dig out my disks and have a look. :wink:


Cheers

User avatar
Trooper
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 272
Joined: Sat Apr 27, 2002 10:40 pm
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Postby Trooper » Wed Oct 20, 2004 3:39 pm

Just the systems then, the accessories are so damn many so I don't have the time to type it out.

1 x Luxor ABC 80
2 x Amiga 500 ( 1 CIB)
1 x Atari 130 XE
1 x Atari 520 STM
2 x Atari 800
1 x Atari 800XL
2 x Atari Lynx
1 x Canon X0-7
3 x Commodore 64
4 x Commodore 64C
1 x Commodore 64G
1 x Concorde (SD-050 clone)
1 x Coleco Datatek
1 x Sega Dreamcast
1 x Sega Game Gear
2 x HT-767 (NES Clones)
1 x Laser 200
1 x Macintosh Performa 400
1 x Macintosh Performa 460
1 x Macintosh Performa 475
1 x Macintosh SE
1 x Macintosh Classic
1 x Sega Master System
1 x Sega Master System II
1 x Sega MegaCD II
1 x Sega Megadrive
2 x Sega Megadrive II
1 x Sega 32X
1 x Microbee Model II 128K Ram
1 x Neo Geo AES (CIB)
2 x Nintendo 64
1 x Nintendo NES
1 x Sega Saturn
1 x Socrates Educational System
1 x Nintendo SNES
1 x Supercom 72 (NES Clone)
1 x Spectravideo SVI 728
1 x Radofin Telesports
1 x TRS -80 Color Computer
1 x Watara Supervision
1 x Videomaster Olympics
1 x Commodore VIC-20
1 x Yashica YC-64
1 x Sinclair ZX Spectrum 48K
3 x Sinclair ZX81

and I also have:

1 Athlon 600, 512K RAM, 80Gb HDD
1 Compaq Prolinea Dual PIII-733, 1Gb RAM, 120Gb HDD
1 Power Macintosh G3

/Troop


Social Media

     

Return to “Chat forum [ENG]”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests