PARCP ON WINDOWS 10

All about ST/STE games

Moderators: simonsunnyboy, Mug UK, ICS, Doctor Bob Gordon, Moderator Team

russ
Atari maniac
Atari maniac
Posts: 78
Joined: Sat Jan 22, 2005 3:52 am
Location: Lk Wales Florida

PARCP ON WINDOWS 10

Postby russ » Tue May 15, 2018 2:50 pm

MY W 10 CAN NOT READ THE APP WHY?
russ

ThorstenOtto
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 296
Joined: Sun Aug 03, 2014 5:54 pm

Re: PARCP ON WINDOWS 10

Postby ThorstenOtto » Tue May 15, 2018 3:16 pm

Do you seriously expect someone to help when not including *any* information?

User avatar
1st1
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 788
Joined: Mon May 07, 2012 11:48 am

Re: PARCP ON WINDOWS 10

Postby 1st1 » Tue May 15, 2018 3:57 pm

ParCP or ParCP-USB? DOS or Windows version? Which edition of Win 10? Pro, S, Home, 1603, 1709, 1803? X86, X64? What error message?
Power without the Price. It's not a bug. It's a feature. _/|\_ATARI

1040STFM in PC-Tower (PAK68/2, OvrScn, 4 MB, 1GB SCSI, CD-ROM...) * 2x Falcon 030 32GB/14MB+ScrnBlstrIII * 2x TT030 73GB/20MB+Nova * 520/1040STFM * 520/1040STE * 260/520ST/+ * some Mega ST * 2x Mega STE 500MB/4MB+M.CoCo * Stacy * STBook * SLM605 * SLM804 * SLM605 * SMM804 * SH 204/205 * Megafile 30/44/60 * SF314 * SF354 * 5x Pofo * PC3

User avatar
RealLarry
Atari User
Atari User
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2015 12:05 pm
Location: San Junipero

Re: PARCP ON WINDOWS 10

Postby RealLarry » Tue May 15, 2018 3:59 pm

MY W 10 CAN NOT READ THE APP WHY?

Maybe because your caps-lock key is broken?
On the other side of the screen, it all looks so easy.

arf
Obsessive compulsive Atari behavior
Obsessive compulsive Atari behavior
Posts: 138
Joined: Thu May 17, 2012 9:56 pm
Location: Germany

Re: PARCP ON WINDOWS 10

Postby arf » Tue May 15, 2018 8:50 pm

russ wrote:MY W 10 CAN NOT READ THE APP WHY?


Windows 10 can’t read, but you could read the app to Cortana - she can listen!

User avatar
dhedberg
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 702
Joined: Mon Aug 30, 2010 8:36 am
Contact:

Re: PARCP ON WINDOWS 10

Postby dhedberg » Tue May 15, 2018 9:00 pm

WORKS FINE ON MY W 10!
Daniel, New Beat - http://newbeat.atari.org. Like demos? Have a look at our new Falcon030 demo MORE.

User avatar
1st1
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 788
Joined: Mon May 07, 2012 11:48 am

Re: PARCP ON WINDOWS 10

Postby 1st1 » Wed May 16, 2018 5:38 am

dhedberg wrote:WORKS FINE ON MY W 10!


#METOO
Power without the Price. It's not a bug. It's a feature. _/|\_ATARI

1040STFM in PC-Tower (PAK68/2, OvrScn, 4 MB, 1GB SCSI, CD-ROM...) * 2x Falcon 030 32GB/14MB+ScrnBlstrIII * 2x TT030 73GB/20MB+Nova * 520/1040STFM * 520/1040STE * 260/520ST/+ * some Mega ST * 2x Mega STE 500MB/4MB+M.CoCo * Stacy * STBook * SLM605 * SLM804 * SLM605 * SMM804 * SH 204/205 * Megafile 30/44/60 * SF314 * SF354 * 5x Pofo * PC3


Social Media

     

Return to “Games - General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests