GEMBENCH 6

Latest news in the Atari world

Moderators: Mug UK, Silver Surfer, Moderator Team

User avatar
exxos
Hardware Guru
Hardware Guru
Posts: 4933
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2003 8:36 pm
Location: England
Contact:

GEMBENCH 6

Postby exxos » Tue Jan 12, 2016 9:21 pm

A sneak preview of GB6 running on The Falcon.

20160112211955.jpg



And on a STE (ok Steem @64mhz ;)

Steem__00031.png


I have sent the Alpha versions to some people to initial testing. I am still solving some minor bugs currently and still have a few silly things to tidy up. Though I should be able to post here the Alpha probably next week :)

GB6 is a 100% re-write of the gembench code. Much changes everywhere. Will do a readme file on it when I get chance. Most changes you can see on the image anyway :)
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
4MB STFM 1.44 FD- VELOCE+ 020 STE - Falcon 030 CT60 - Atari 2600 - Atari 7800 - Gigafile - SD Floppy Emulator - PeST - various clutter

http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/ All my hardware guides - mods - games - STOS
http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/last/storenew/ - All my hardware mods for sale - Please help support by making a purchase.
http://ataristeven.exxoshost.co.uk/Steem.htm Latest Steem Emulator

User avatar
Zogging Hell
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 875
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2006 12:08 pm
Location: Bristol, UK
Contact:

Re: GEMBENCH 6 (almost)

Postby Zogging Hell » Tue Jan 12, 2016 9:46 pm

:cheers: Well done, looks good!

So is this still a Hisoft Basic effort?

Edit: just read the other thread so guess it is :)
Last edited by Zogging Hell on Tue Jan 12, 2016 9:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Firebee, Falcon CT60, Milan 040, Falcon MkI, TT, Mega STe, Mega ST + Lots of STs of various flavours

User avatar
CiH
Atari God
Atari God
Posts: 1092
Joined: Wed Feb 11, 2004 4:34 pm
Location: Middle Earth (Npton) UK
Contact:

Re: GEMBENCH 6 (almost)

Postby CiH » Tue Jan 12, 2016 9:47 pm

Cool stuffs indeed. Is your newly acquired Falcon helping with this one? :D
"Where teh feck is teh Hash key on this Mac?!"

User avatar
exxos
Hardware Guru
Hardware Guru
Posts: 4933
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2003 8:36 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Re: GEMBENCH 6 (almost)

Postby exxos » Tue Jan 12, 2016 10:02 pm

Zogging Hell wrote::cheers: Well done, looks good!

So is this still a Hisoft Basic effort?


Yes, All coded in Hisoft :) Theres still a lot I've not figured out yet, but I've managed to get something working despite knowing next to nothing ;)


CiH wrote:Cool stuffs indeed. Is your newly acquired Falcon helping with this one? :D


Not yet :) It will be my second Falcon in fact. My current Falcon has been in bits since 2002 pending CT60 upgrade. Though I am mostly using my Falcon for testing all sorts out with and just want to put it back together as a proper usable machine!

The "new" Falcon will become my hardware "test bed" which leaves my original Falcon for just software. My CT60 will be in/out of my "new" Falcon during all sorts of testings.

I will give myself permission to topic drift a bit here ;)

My current falcon is a nightmare as I don't have any where to put more than 1 machine at a time as everything is in a million bits.

DSCN2782.JPG
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
4MB STFM 1.44 FD- VELOCE+ 020 STE - Falcon 030 CT60 - Atari 2600 - Atari 7800 - Gigafile - SD Floppy Emulator - PeST - various clutter

http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/ All my hardware guides - mods - games - STOS
http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/last/storenew/ - All my hardware mods for sale - Please help support by making a purchase.
http://ataristeven.exxoshost.co.uk/Steem.htm Latest Steem Emulator

User avatar
Cyprian
Atari God
Atari God
Posts: 1398
Joined: Fri Oct 04, 2002 11:23 am
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Re: GEMBENCH 6 (almost)

Postby Cyprian » Tue Jan 12, 2016 10:19 pm

Great news!
Jaugar / TT030 / Mega STe / 800 XL / 1040 STe / Falcon030 / 65 XE / 520 STm / SM124 / SC1435
SDrive / PAK68/3 / CosmosEx / SatanDisk / UltraSatan / USB Floppy Drive Emulator / Eiffel / SIO2PC / Crazy Dots / PAM Net
Hatari / Aranym / Steem / Saint
http://260ste.appspot.com/

User avatar
Atari030
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 518
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2012 6:14 am
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Re: GEMBENCH 6 (almost)

Postby Atari030 » Tue Jan 12, 2016 10:26 pm

Fantastic work. I'm looking forward to the new Gembench.

No clock patch on that Falc, mate? Looks like my desk atm.

User avatar
exxos
Hardware Guru
Hardware Guru
Posts: 4933
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2003 8:36 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Re: GEMBENCH 6 (almost)

Postby exxos » Tue Jan 12, 2016 10:30 pm

Atari030 wrote:No clock patch on that Falc, mate? Looks like my desk atm.


My desk is even worse ;)

No patches on my Falcon. It got a bit messed up with Nemesis, but later removed it. I need to remove a resistor from the DSP, I think the CT60 mod had it as a termination resistor, but when I tested the clock on my scope, it was killing the voltage by like 50%. so I lifted one end as did not want to kill whatever was generating that clock. Be nice to have the bird back together again :)
4MB STFM 1.44 FD- VELOCE+ 020 STE - Falcon 030 CT60 - Atari 2600 - Atari 7800 - Gigafile - SD Floppy Emulator - PeST - various clutter

http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/ All my hardware guides - mods - games - STOS
http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/last/storenew/ - All my hardware mods for sale - Please help support by making a purchase.
http://ataristeven.exxoshost.co.uk/Steem.htm Latest Steem Emulator

User avatar
wongck
Ultimate Atarian
Ultimate Atarian
Posts: 11937
Joined: Sat May 03, 2008 2:09 pm
Location: Far East
Contact:

Re: GEMBENCH 6 (almost)

Postby wongck » Tue Jan 12, 2016 10:43 pm

Great to have a new Gembench version.

exxos wrote:My current falcon is a nightmare as I don't have any where to put more than 1 machine at a time as everything is in a million bits.


LOL.... I thougfh it was a problem over here in Asia where we have limited space and flats are small.
I can only have space for one Atari machine at a time as well, but it's the Firebee for me and still in one piece.
My Stuff: FB/Falcon CT63+CTPCI_ATI_RTL8139 14+512MB 30GB HDD CF HxC_SD/ TT030 68882 4+32MB 520MB Nova/ 520STFM 4MB Tos206 SCSI
Shared SCSI Bus:ScsiLink ethernet, 9GB HDD,SD-reader @ http://phsw.atari.org
My Atari stuff for sale - click here for list

User avatar
exxos
Hardware Guru
Hardware Guru
Posts: 4933
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2003 8:36 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Re: GEMBENCH 6 (almost)

Postby exxos » Tue Jan 12, 2016 10:53 pm

wongck wrote:LOL.... I thougfh it was a problem over here in Asia where we have limited space and flats are small.
I can only have space for one Atari machine at a time as well, but it's the Firebee for me and still in one piece.


Well I have a workshop in another room, but its just full of "stuff" that I can never get in there to actually do anything. My floor is where most work happens now. I also built a huge shed at my girlfriends to store stuff, which is full, overspill for that is the loft :lol: Stuff for sale is slowly taking over my girlfriends house 8) :lol:
4MB STFM 1.44 FD- VELOCE+ 020 STE - Falcon 030 CT60 - Atari 2600 - Atari 7800 - Gigafile - SD Floppy Emulator - PeST - various clutter

http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/ All my hardware guides - mods - games - STOS
http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/last/storenew/ - All my hardware mods for sale - Please help support by making a purchase.
http://ataristeven.exxoshost.co.uk/Steem.htm Latest Steem Emulator

User avatar
Atari030
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 518
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2012 6:14 am
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Re: GEMBENCH 6 (almost)

Postby Atari030 » Tue Jan 12, 2016 11:38 pm

Going well off track.... I have a TT, Falc, towered CT2, MegaSTE, 130XE, A4000, A1200, PC and Opteron server on two desks. Works OK till you need to gut something then the wife doth protest about bits all over the kitchen table. :-/ Wish I had room for the STE and STFM.

I guess I can give Gembench a workout. :-) That has long been the standard program that gets trotted out whenever a hardware change occurs. The joys of being techy.

User avatar
exxos
Hardware Guru
Hardware Guru
Posts: 4933
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2003 8:36 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Re: GEMBENCH 6 (almost)

Postby exxos » Tue Jan 12, 2016 11:44 pm

Atari030 wrote:Going well off track.... I have a TT, Falc, towered CT2, MegaSTE, 130XE, A4000, A1200, PC and Opteron server on two desks. Works OK till you need to gut something then the wife doth protest about bits all over the kitchen table. :-/ Wish I had room for the STE and STFM.

I guess I can give Gembench a workout. :-) That has long been the standard program that gets trotted out whenever a hardware change occurs. The joys of being techy.


Well blame me for topic drifting anyway ;) I wish I had a huge room with every Atari on its own little "work area" it would make my life so much easier. I keep having to disconnect one machine, put it on top of the cupboards, get the other one down, connect it up. Drives me nuts.

I've ironed out a few bugs in it tonight, It should be stable now so at least people can try it out on various machines soon. There are still things I need to add, but its usable how it is now. I'm just waiting back to hear from a few people who I've sent it to so far :)
4MB STFM 1.44 FD- VELOCE+ 020 STE - Falcon 030 CT60 - Atari 2600 - Atari 7800 - Gigafile - SD Floppy Emulator - PeST - various clutter

http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/ All my hardware guides - mods - games - STOS
http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/last/storenew/ - All my hardware mods for sale - Please help support by making a purchase.
http://ataristeven.exxoshost.co.uk/Steem.htm Latest Steem Emulator

User avatar
Atari74user
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 203
Joined: Mon Aug 10, 2009 8:00 pm

Re: GEMBENCH 6 (almost)

Postby Atari74user » Wed Jan 13, 2016 8:07 am

Nice, great stuff! :cheers:
Atari Falcon 14mb, 68882, Dual 8gb CF & Steinberg FDI
Atari Jaguar, Rotary controller, Skunkboard & Cat Box
Atari 520STFM 4mb, TOS 2.06 switcher, OverScan, GigaFile, PARCP-USB, Unicorn-USB, System Solutions MiniS HD, SyQuest drives, ICD Link II, PhatBoy MIDI Controller, Philip Rees 5M MIDI merge box, Soundpool M04, Steinberg MIDEX, SMP II, Emagic Log 3, C-Lab Unitor 2, Combiner & Export expanders

User avatar
dlfrsilver
Atari God
Atari God
Posts: 1394
Joined: Mon Jan 31, 2005 1:41 am
Contact:

Re: GEMBENCH 6 (almost)

Postby dlfrsilver » Thu Jan 14, 2016 12:33 pm

exxos wrote:
Atari030 wrote:Going well off track.... I have a TT, Falc, towered CT2, MegaSTE, 130XE, A4000, A1200, PC and Opteron server on two desks. Works OK till you need to gut something then the wife doth protest about bits all over the kitchen table. :-/ Wish I had room for the STE and STFM.

I guess I can give Gembench a workout. :-) That has long been the standard program that gets trotted out whenever a hardware change occurs. The joys of being techy.


Well blame me for topic drifting anyway ;) I wish I had a huge room with every Atari on its own little "work area" it would make my life so much easier. I keep having to disconnect one machine, put it on top of the cupboards, get the other one down, connect it up. Drives me nuts.

I've ironed out a few bugs in it tonight, It should be stable now so at least people can try it out on various machines soon. There are still things I need to add, but its usable how it is now. I'm just waiting back to hear from a few people who I've sent it to so far :)


I have the exactly same problem as you :lol: My desk is an utter mess, and i have also to disconnect and put back each computer i used to install another one ahahah :cheers:

It's unfortunate, but we don't have alas all the room we would like to :roll:

and think about it, when it's the ST, the amiga, or the CPC, it's ok, there's only one pass of connexions to do, but when i connect the C64, oh my god ! :lol:
Now SPS France representative since the 19th of June 2014. Proud to be an SPS member !

User avatar
exxos
Hardware Guru
Hardware Guru
Posts: 4933
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2003 8:36 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Re: GEMBENCH 6 (almost)

Postby exxos » Thu Jan 14, 2016 6:34 pm

dlfrsilver wrote:I have the exactly same problem as you :lol: My desk is an utter mess, and i have also to disconnect and put back each computer i used to install another one ahahah :cheers:

It's unfortunate, but we don't have alas all the room we would like to :roll:


My desk kinda goes - 12" LCD for Atari testing, HP office printer - hi-fi amp with canon print on top of it, 24" PC monitor and my PC. Thats pretty much the whole length of the room! So the only space I have is on the floor. Only room for 1 machine at a time. Which is a total nightmare. Imagine my STE I am trying 32mhz on, a ST with V2 booster on, a ST with V1.5 booster. A ST for testing 4MB kits, a ST for testing PSU's and floppy drives. Then my falcon and my poor MEGA which is just in several locations at the moment :lol: Then when I want to quickly test something I need to find a ST which actually works in the first place :lol: Because I am working on many things at once, I am constantly swapping Atari's around :roll:

Anyway, back to the plot..

GB6 is having issues with the FPU code which I copied over from GB4. It probably isn't fixable, so currently bugging someone to help write new code for it :) I've still got a lot of code tidying to do, but the core seems stable-ish but won't post the Alpha until I can sort something out with the FPU routines. I found AES works different on the Falcon than on the ST :roll: Probably my buggy code, but what works on the ST totally messes up on the Falcon. So busy fixing stuff there currently to make sure it behaves correctly on both machines.
4MB STFM 1.44 FD- VELOCE+ 020 STE - Falcon 030 CT60 - Atari 2600 - Atari 7800 - Gigafile - SD Floppy Emulator - PeST - various clutter

http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/ All my hardware guides - mods - games - STOS
http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/last/storenew/ - All my hardware mods for sale - Please help support by making a purchase.
http://ataristeven.exxoshost.co.uk/Steem.htm Latest Steem Emulator

Ato
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 300
Joined: Tue Aug 10, 2010 3:27 am
Location: Duisburg, Germany

Re: GEMBENCH 6 (almost)

Postby Ato » Thu Jan 14, 2016 9:03 pm

Hi Exxos,

I like your set-up. Clean and tidy like a real hardware Jedi would want to have it. :lol: What about uploading the code to gitlab or github? Then we Atarians could join forces and work on it together?


Cheers
T.

User avatar
exxos
Hardware Guru
Hardware Guru
Posts: 4933
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2003 8:36 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Re: GEMBENCH 6 (almost)

Postby exxos » Thu Jan 14, 2016 9:11 pm

Ato wrote:Hi Exxos,

I like your set-up. Clean and tidy like a real hardware Jedi would want to have it. :lol: What about uploading the code to gitlab or github? Then we Atarians could join forces and work on it together?


The code will be released on my site on my GB6 page (when I do one). So if people want to improve it or add stuff, they can do. I think though it will be hard for anyone to make changes to such a program as it pretty complex overall, no where near as complex as GB4's code, but if anyone has any suggesting to add stuff in, then they should really mention it now while I am working on it. This is my first GEM app, I never coded in Hisoft basic before, so I can't do "everything" and some things I just had to leave out of GB6.
4MB STFM 1.44 FD- VELOCE+ 020 STE - Falcon 030 CT60 - Atari 2600 - Atari 7800 - Gigafile - SD Floppy Emulator - PeST - various clutter

http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/ All my hardware guides - mods - games - STOS
http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/last/storenew/ - All my hardware mods for sale - Please help support by making a purchase.
http://ataristeven.exxoshost.co.uk/Steem.htm Latest Steem Emulator

User avatar
exxos
Hardware Guru
Hardware Guru
Posts: 4933
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2003 8:36 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Re: GEMBENCH 6 (almost)

Postby exxos » Mon Jan 18, 2016 6:36 pm

I could do with someone whos got a CT60'ed Falcon to try GB6 out..

I just need to know how long the tests are running for and don't have time to mess with my CT60 at the moment.
4MB STFM 1.44 FD- VELOCE+ 020 STE - Falcon 030 CT60 - Atari 2600 - Atari 7800 - Gigafile - SD Floppy Emulator - PeST - various clutter

http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/ All my hardware guides - mods - games - STOS
http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/last/storenew/ - All my hardware mods for sale - Please help support by making a purchase.
http://ataristeven.exxoshost.co.uk/Steem.htm Latest Steem Emulator

User avatar
exxos
Hardware Guru
Hardware Guru
Posts: 4933
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2003 8:36 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Re: GEMBENCH 6 (almost)

Postby exxos » Thu Jan 21, 2016 4:03 pm

Here is the Aplha , version 606 Build 13

GB606B13.zip (removed)

Once GB6 loads, people should choose "save defaults" from the menu and it will benchmark your machine and save it as the reference file. So next time you benchmark by just pressing "A" it will show 100% speeds.

Currently is has been tested on

STE TOS206 (8 & 32mhz)
Falcon TOS404, 14MB ST RAM, TOS404, FPU OC 50mhz 68882. 4/16/256 colour modes.
STFM TOS104, TOS206, 8 & 16mhz
Hatari TOS404 (other TOS crash getting to desktop ?!) & steem TOS104 TOS206,

GB6 should be run in ST-med resolution 4 colours. While it will run in 16 colours, the benchmark speed will vary. So if you benchmark in 4 colours then switch to 256 colours you will get totally different results. GB6 will run in other resolutions, but they are not supported.

I have tested NVDI5.03 on the falcon and there seems to be no issues.


As nobody is likely to read the readme file..

Turning the blitter OFF on the falcon does not work, that is NOT a bug! You simply can't do it.
Screenshot option isn't working as its not been coded yet.
Sometimes you will get 99% or 101% results, that is NOT a bug. Its the cache's on the 030+ CPU which cause that. Turning them off will give more consistent results.


Currently there are no known bugs (from my testing). But Darklord and Atari030 has some screwy issues which I am unable to figure out. Mostly it seems to crash on FPU test. Sometimes it will continue running though all other tests, but crash at some random point later, which is understandable. So if the FPU code crashes, please post back your exact machine config. dml suggested there may be some faulty FPU's about, but so far its not been proven either way.

I need more testers!! I asked for a CT60 falcon person to help out some days ago, nobody replied :( It will be difficult to debug on other machines if people are not helping to test :roll: I've done all I can with the stuff I have here.
4MB STFM 1.44 FD- VELOCE+ 020 STE - Falcon 030 CT60 - Atari 2600 - Atari 7800 - Gigafile - SD Floppy Emulator - PeST - various clutter

http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/ All my hardware guides - mods - games - STOS
http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/last/storenew/ - All my hardware mods for sale - Please help support by making a purchase.
http://ataristeven.exxoshost.co.uk/Steem.htm Latest Steem Emulator

User avatar
DarkLord
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 4169
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2004 12:06 pm
Location: Prestonsburg, KY - USA
Contact:

Re: GEMBENCH 6 (almost)

Postby DarkLord » Thu Jan 21, 2016 10:06 pm

Chris, I did read that file. :)

I'll run GB6 on my CT60 Falcon this evening and let you know in PM how it goes.

Thanks for all the hard work - I know it's a headache.
Welcome To DarkForce! http://www.darkforce.org "The Fuji Lives.!"
Atari SW/HW based BBS - Telnet:darkforce-bbs.dyndns.org 520

User avatar
exxos
Hardware Guru
Hardware Guru
Posts: 4933
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2003 8:36 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Re: GEMBENCH 6 (almost)

Postby exxos » Thu Jan 21, 2016 10:14 pm

DarkLord wrote:Chris, I did read that file. :)

I'll run GB6 on my CT60 Falcon this evening and let you know in PM how it goes.

Thanks for all the hard work - I know it's a headache.



I know you read it Ron, most people don't like to read stuff though ;)

I think you had a fair share of headaches with this as well so far aswell ;)
4MB STFM 1.44 FD- VELOCE+ 020 STE - Falcon 030 CT60 - Atari 2600 - Atari 7800 - Gigafile - SD Floppy Emulator - PeST - various clutter

http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/ All my hardware guides - mods - games - STOS
http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/last/storenew/ - All my hardware mods for sale - Please help support by making a purchase.
http://ataristeven.exxoshost.co.uk/Steem.htm Latest Steem Emulator

User avatar
DarkLord
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 4169
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2004 12:06 pm
Location: Prestonsburg, KY - USA
Contact:

Re: GEMBENCH 6 (almost)

Postby DarkLord » Thu Jan 21, 2016 10:17 pm

Nah, it's fun! :)
Welcome To DarkForce! http://www.darkforce.org "The Fuji Lives.!"
Atari SW/HW based BBS - Telnet:darkforce-bbs.dyndns.org 520

User avatar
Atari030
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 518
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2012 6:14 am
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Re: GEMBENCH 6 (almost)

Postby Atari030 » Thu Jan 21, 2016 10:34 pm

Agreed. I get to test all my machines. :-)

User avatar
exxos
Hardware Guru
Hardware Guru
Posts: 4933
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2003 8:36 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Re: GEMBENCH 6 (almost)

Postby exxos » Thu Feb 04, 2016 6:31 pm

I've been working on Build 15 for some days now and fixed a lot of bugs. Its probably about as good as its going to get now. Only the main problem is the FPU routines do not work on the CT60. The FPU code was done it "Turbo C" it seems, though Ofir Gal no longer has the source code to it, so not fixable :( So this means I cannot include the FPU test in GB6 unless someone is willing to do a total re-write of the whole thing.

Probably next week I will upload a new build, though most likely that will be the final version for now.
4MB STFM 1.44 FD- VELOCE+ 020 STE - Falcon 030 CT60 - Atari 2600 - Atari 7800 - Gigafile - SD Floppy Emulator - PeST - various clutter

http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/ All my hardware guides - mods - games - STOS
http://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/last/storenew/ - All my hardware mods for sale - Please help support by making a purchase.
http://ataristeven.exxoshost.co.uk/Steem.htm Latest Steem Emulator

User avatar
DarkLord
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 4169
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2004 12:06 pm
Location: Prestonsburg, KY - USA
Contact:

Re: GEMBENCH 6 (almost)

Postby DarkLord » Thu Feb 04, 2016 8:30 pm

Thanks for all the hard work on this Chris - maybe the FPU thing will sort itself
out eventually.
Welcome To DarkForce! http://www.darkforce.org "The Fuji Lives.!"
Atari SW/HW based BBS - Telnet:darkforce-bbs.dyndns.org 520

User avatar
Atari030
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 518
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2012 6:14 am
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Re: GEMBENCH 6 (almost)

Postby Atari030 » Fri Feb 05, 2016 10:30 pm

I've had man flu for a few days, no chance to get into it, but I'm looking forward to seeing how well its gone. Keep up the good work, Chris.


Social Media

     

Return to “News & Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron