ADASCSMSD and TT

Hardware, coding, music, graphic and various applications

Moderators: Mug UK, moondog/.tSCc., lp, [ProToS], Moderator Team

damanloox
Atari maniac
Atari maniac
Posts: 91
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2018 8:45 am

ADASCSMSD and TT

Postby damanloox » Mon Mar 26, 2018 7:55 am

Does anybody have any experience with ADASCSMSD (http://shop.codesrc.com/index.php?route ... duct_id=58) on the TT?
Any reason why it wouldn't work...?

User avatar
crashman
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 184
Joined: Sat May 29, 2010 2:23 am
Location: Vilanova i la Geltrú - Barcelona
Contact:

Re: ADASCSMSD and TT

Postby crashman » Mon Mar 26, 2018 9:07 am

I have one just fitted on my TT.
I've even managed to boot from Atari System V unix.
It works.
TT+SCSI2SD.jpg

TT+SCSI2SD Boot.jpg

TT+SCSI2SD Desktop.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
260ST, 520ST, 520ST+, 520STFM, 1040STE, 4160STE, STACY 2, MEGA ST2, MEGA ST4, MEGA STE, TT030, FALCON030, FALCON030 with Centurbo 2rB, Firebee
SH204, Megafile 30, Megafile 60, Megafile 44
SM124, SM125, SM146, SC1224, SC1435
Satandisk, Ultrasatan, HxC SD, Hxc SD Slim, NetUSBee, CosmosEX, Gotek HxC, MicroCosmos
2600VCS, LYNX, LYNX II, JAGUAR

damanloox
Atari maniac
Atari maniac
Posts: 91
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2018 8:45 am

Re: ADASCSMSD and TT

Postby damanloox » Mon Mar 26, 2018 9:15 am

Great, thanks!


Social Media

     

Return to “Professionals”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests