Ultima 6 enhanced?

All about games on the Falcon, TT & clones

Moderators: Mug UK, moondog/.tSCc., [ProToS], lp, Moderator Team

User avatar
leech
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 391
Joined: Tue Dec 01, 2015 3:26 pm

Re: Ultima 6 enhanced?

Postby leech » Thu Oct 27, 2016 2:18 pm

Oh, I think you are right, I will check again on the TOS version there. Ha, I didn't count my 8-bits and Jaguar. I think I total 10 Atari machines. Been thinking I should add vbxe and rapidus to my 130xe...

User avatar
Atari030
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 456
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2012 6:14 am
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Re: Ultima 6 enhanced?

Postby Atari030 » Thu Oct 27, 2016 10:20 pm

I have a ton of projects a mile long. A bit daunting really. Too many expensive hobbies. :-) Amiga's have started to invade my desk over the last few years too.

User avatar
leech
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 391
Joined: Tue Dec 01, 2015 3:26 pm

Re: Ultima 6 enhanced?

Postby leech » Sun Nov 13, 2016 1:55 am

ha, I've tried to keep my Amigas to the cream of the crop, my decked out A4000D, though haven't gone PPC with it, and won't unless someone makes new accelerator boards that don't cost 1k+...


Social Media

     

Return to “Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest