offered - insides faulty SC1435 monitor

Troubles with your machine? Just want to speak about the latest improvements? This is the place!

Moderators: Mug UK, Zorro 2, Greenious, spiny, Moderator Team

User avatar
Jammer
Atari maniac
Atari maniac
Posts: 87
Joined: Mon Jul 25, 2005 1:33 pm

offered - insides faulty SC1435 monitor

Postby Jammer » Wed Aug 13, 2014 10:39 am

Anyone want the insides of an Atari SC1435 monitor ?
Not working, just died on me.
Probably about a fiver for postage.
Cheers

User avatar
1st1
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 854
Joined: Mon May 07, 2012 11:48 am

Re: offered - insides faulty SC1435 monitor

Postby 1st1 » Fri Aug 15, 2014 5:45 pm

Why not trying to fix it? What's the problem?

Sending the tube by post without protecting it's neg will broke it. Better keep it in the chassis...
Power without the Price. It's not a bug. It's a feature. _/|\_ATARI

1040STFM in PC-Tower (PAK68/2, OvrScn, 4 MB, 1GB SCSI, CD-ROM...) * 2x Falcon 030 32GB/14MB+ScrnBlstrIII * 2x TT030 73GB/20MB+Nova * 520/1040STFM * 520/1040STE * 260/520ST/+ * some Mega ST * 2x Mega STE 500MB/4MB+M.CoCo * Stacy * STBook * SLM605 * SLM804 * SLM605 * SMM804 * SH 204/205 * Megafile 30/44/60 * SF314 * SF354 * 5x Pofo * PC3


Social Media

     

Return to “Hardware”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests