Install of Encore

Somewhere to chat about MIDI music creation, sequencers and related hardware

Moderators: lotek_style, Mug UK, Moderator Team

User avatar
Saturnin51
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2010 7:59 pm
Location: THIAIS - FRANCE

Install of Encore

Postby Saturnin51 » Thu Feb 15, 2018 10:29 am

Hi,

I try to install Encore. I write the 3 floppy disk and launch the install.prg.

The program tells the second floppy disk, checks space free on B et all the partitions of my hard disks, tells the boot partition then the first floppy disk and .... nothing else.
I stay with the screen and the mouse bee but nothing occurs. The only thing that I can do, is to reboot.

Would someone have the installation guide please ?
Falcon 030-14 Mo - FDI Steinberg -Soundpool Analog 8 - SMP24 - Cubase Audio Falcon 2.06 dongle - SC55 - SG64 - Yamaha CBX-T3

User avatar
Saturnin51
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2010 7:59 pm
Location: THIAIS - FRANCE

Re: Install of Encore

Postby Saturnin51 » Thu Feb 15, 2018 2:51 pm

The installer runs only in high resolution. But I have an issue with the display likely something with crescendo font and spedoogdos.
Falcon 030-14 Mo - FDI Steinberg -Soundpool Analog 8 - SMP24 - Cubase Audio Falcon 2.06 dongle - SC55 - SG64 - Yamaha CBX-T3


Return to “MIDI Software and Hardware”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest