Keyclick

News, questions and bugs reports about CosmosEx by Jookie. Now we have a Raspberry Pi in our machines!

Moderators: Jookie, Moderator Team

User avatar
AdamK
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 204
Joined: Wed Aug 21, 2013 8:44 am

Keyclick

Postby AdamK » Sat Nov 05, 2016 11:13 am

Could we have an option in CosmosEx to kill keyclick at boot? (ie. setable in config, happens at boot)
Atari: Falcon030 + CT60 + SuperVidel + SvEthlana, TT, 520ST + 4MB ST RAM + 8MB TT RAM + CosmosEx + SC1435, 1040STFM + UltraSatan + SM124, 1040STE 4MB ST RAM + 8MB TT RAM + CosmosEx + NetUSBee + SM144 + SC1224, 65XE + U1MB + VBXE + SIDE2, Jaguar, Lynx II, 2 x Portfolio (HPC-006)

Adam Klobukowski [adamklobukowski@gmail.com]

User avatar
Jookie
Hardware Guru
Hardware Guru
Posts: 1237
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2004 6:54 pm
Location: Kosice, Slovakia
Contact:

Re: Keyclick

Postby Jookie » Mon Nov 07, 2016 7:52 am

I've created an issue on github for that:
https://github.com/atarijookie/ce-atari/issues/75


Social Media

     

Return to “CosmosEx”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron