News, questions and bugs reports about CosmosEx by Jookie. Now we have a Raspberry Pi in our machines!

Moderators: Jookie, Moderator Team

User avatar
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 254
Joined: Wed Aug 21, 2013 8:44 am


Postby AdamK » Sat Nov 05, 2016 11:13 am

Could we have an option in CosmosEx to kill keyclick at boot? (ie. setable in config, happens at boot)
Atari: FireBee, Falcon030 + CT60e + SuperVidel + SvEthlana, TT, 520ST + 4MB ST RAM + 8MB TT RAM + CosmosEx + SC1435, 1040STFM + UltraSatan + SM124, 1040STE 4MB ST RAM + 8MB TT RAM + CosmosEx + NetUSBee + SM144 + SC1224, 65XE + U1MB + VBXE + SIDE2, Jaguar, Lynx II, 2 x Portfolio (HPC-006)

Adam Klobukowski []

User avatar
Hardware Guru
Hardware Guru
Posts: 1245
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2004 6:54 pm
Location: Kosice, Slovakia

Re: Keyclick

Postby Jookie » Mon Nov 07, 2016 7:52 am

I've created an issue on github for that:

Social Media


Return to “CosmosEx”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests