Atari scene e-mail list update

All about ST/STE demos

Moderators: Mug UK, lotek_style, Moderator Team

User avatar
lotek_style
Mod(ul)erator
Mod(ul)erator
Posts: 2443
Joined: Sat May 11, 2002 2:39 pm
Location: germany
Contact:

Atari scene e-mail list update

Postby lotek_style » Tue Dec 24, 2002 10:34 am

Im working on a major-revamp of the Atari Scene E-mail list. Following
addressed did not work anymore. Maybe some of you have correct mail
addresses from those people.


! Absence.de - Front 6 ! s_gessele@mail.netwave.de !
! ACF Design Team - Pooky ! atrw05@rzserv2.fh-lueneburg.de !
! Aggression - Owl ! timo.nuotio@pp.inet.fi !
! Aggression - Teque ! teque@remedy.fi !
! Aids - MacGyver ! macgyver@tufi.wsp.olsztyn.pl !
! Arsenic - Koronis ! koronis@enjoy-unix.org !
! Aura - Chris ! chc@id_gruppe.de !
! Aids - ar2qwer1 ! ars@xlo.torun.pl !
! Aids - Greg ! greg@student.uci.agh.edu.pl !
! Aids - Deadman ! deadmanrulez@go2.pl !
! Aids - Lewis ! lewis@viper.pl !
! Aids - Miker ! miker@viper.pl !
! Aids - Radi ! radi@scene.takeover.nu !
! Aids - Wuerphuzz ! warp@scene.takeover.nu !
! Arnel ! arnel@zetnet.co.uk !
! Animal Mine - M.C. ! slippy@mindless.com !
! Aura - Aeon ! Aeon_Aura@yahoo.com !
! Automation - Vapour ! vapour_automation@hotmail.com !
! AtariMad ! atarimad@zetnet.co.uk !
! Assemsoft - OZK ! oskancke@online.no !
! Avena - McFly ! bleicken@sunflowers.de !
! Avena - Thyroxin ! abroman@avena.com !
! Becroft, Mario ! mb@tos.pl.net !
! Bit Busters - Alex ! alex6502@free.polbox.pl !
! Bit Busters - Replay ! replay@idz.pl !
! Cedyn ! cedyn@amber.bti.pl !
! Chronicle - Crawdaddy ! vesa.pellinen@cdquality.com !
! Cobra - Chris ! chris@superexpress.com.pl !
! Cobra - Vulgar ! vulgar@box.hs.gnet.pl !
! Cobra - Winio ! winio@termii.art.olsztyn.pl !
! Crac ! audoly@essi.fr !
! Comic Pirates - Tommy ! tommy@atari.org !
! Cerebral Voretx - Raz ! dbrylka@atos-group.com !
! ! collapze@hotmail.com !
! Collapze - Fuzzkid ! fuzzkid@magicgirl.com !
! Carbon ! atariactive@btinternet.com !
! Callahan, Kevin ! kevin.callahan@atn.png.po.gpt.co.uk !
! Cynix - Quattro ! quattro@hack.me.uk !
! Cybernetics - Metal Ages ! jerome.hubert@caramail.com !
! Cream ! CreamHQ@aol.com !
! Cunning & Devious Design ! acg29@cam.ac.uk !
! Delta Force - Ray ! froemmin@informatik.tu-muenchen.de !
! Dr. Noah ! st96kv2s@dunx1.ocs.drexel.edu !
! Duranik Software ! duranik@aol.com !
! Dune - Cortexx ! cortexx@webnext.com !
! Depression - Trantic ! trantic@hotmail.com !
! Delta Force - Hackbear ! hackbear@cyberdude.com !
! Depression - Enzyme ! juha.kokora@kolumbus.fi !
! Depression - ICE ! kimmo.polmio@pp.inet.fi !
! Delta Force - New Mode ! newmode@deltaforce.com !
! Delta Force - Wizzcat ! karlo@operasoftware.com !
! Dead Hackers Society - Toodeloo! toodeloo@atari.org !
! Eagles - Ard ! epierson@wanadoo.fr !
! Eagles - DaDu ! dadu@multimania.com !
! EXA - Djamm ! Djamm@nnx.neuronnexion.fr !
! EXA - Zigo ! thomas.goirand@easynet.fr !
! Escape - Shifter ! shifter@dame.de !
! Equinox - Checksum ! dpl@club-internet.fr !
! ELiTE ! elite@pacific-ocean.com !
! ELiTE - Eternal ! d.j.rutherford@sunderland.ac.uk !
! Ephidrena - Frequent ! Fqt_eph@hotmail.com !
! Egomaniac ! egomaniac_mr@hotmail.com !
! Effect - BabyDee ! stormboy@btinternet.com !
! Faika, Richard-Gordon ! rgfaika@atari-computer.de !
! Fantasy - Deneb ! louk@wanadoo.fr !
! Firesoft - NrD ! muellersimon@swissonline.ch !
! Future Minds - Bouldog ! dg@collector.org !
! Foundation 2 - Beetle ! superbeetle@t-online.de !
! Global Soft - RADO ! globalsoft@post.cz !
! GMG - Globe ! nrsysbb@mail.pvt.sk !
! GMG - Legolas ! lego@great.sk !
! Greugh! - Blue ! armonia@oxalp.com !
! Hemoroids - Axel ! a.tolmos@cstelecom.com !
! Headache Project - Empty Head ! k-rous@iol.cz !
! I.C.S. - Troed ! troed@rsn.hk-r.se !
! I.C.S. - Zaphod Beeblebrox ! zaphodb@mad.scientist.com !
! IMPonance - Ajje ! ajje@wombat.ludvika.se !
! IMPonance - Ham ! ham@wombat.ludvika.se !
! IMPonance - RobertK ! robertk@wombat.ludvika.se !
! Impulse - Mandus ! mandus@dada.ct.se !
! Inferno - Powderdust ! atari.inferno@gmx.de !
! Jay Software ! opicmals@risc.upo1.cz !
! Hydroxid - Chromex ! rfouin@club-internet.fr !
! Hemoroids - Sink ! sink@mnet.fr !
! Hot Knife - Vapour ! vapour_automation@hotmail.com !
! Lazer - Dan ! danbuehler@aol.com !
! Lazer - Photon ! e9025313@student.tuwien.ac.at !
! M.E.C. - Bober ! bob_er@poczta.interia.pl !
! M.E.C. - Dhor ! dhor@student.uci.agh.edu.pl !
! Mind Design - The Viking ! johan.andre@musiker.nu !
! Minter, Jeff (aka Yak) ! llamaman@ix.netcom.com !
! Mystic Bytes - MdM ! mdm___@promail.pl !
! Mystic Bytes - Sqward ! sqward@promail.pl !
! Mystic Bytes - Mordred ! mordred@ams.ampr.org !
! NewCore - The Gambler ! daniel.hagg@factel.se !
! Nature - InStream ! d98gilda@dtek.chalmers.se !
! Nature - Hencox ! di98ge@ios.chalmers.se !
! Nature atari division ! monalisa@algonet.se !
! New Power Generation - Jaron ! holger_stahl@sl.maus.de !
! NoCrew - Coyote ! ei94119@ios.chalmers.se !
! NoCrew - Rojo ! rojo@nocrew.org !
! NoCrew - NoBrain (Tomas) ! tomas@nocrew.org !
! NoCrew - Lars ! lars@nocrew.org !
! NoCrew - Janderz ! janderz@nocrew.org !
! New Power Generation - Blagger ! blagger@npg.net !
! New Power Generation - Carnera ! carnera@npg.net !
! New Beat - Daniel Hedberg ! dhedberg@algonet.se !
! No Limit Coding - BB cluck ! p_delvigne@hotmail.com !
! Phantasy - Raver ! raver@phantasy-hq.com !
! Oxygene - Niko ! care.nicolas@wanadoo.fr !
! Oxygene - Oxbab | c.balestra@wanadoo.fr !
! Popsy Team - Madag ! nosybe@hol.fr !
! Popsy Team - U2 ! toyou@iutainfo.univ-lyon1.fr !
! Popsy Team - Lys ! ly@rtel.fr !
! Popsy Team - Boub ! boub@chez.com !
! Popsy Team - G-Hell ! ghell@hotmail.com !
! Pentagon ! ptg@club-internet.fr !
! Quartermass Exp. - Relayer ! jhorneman@hotmail.com !
! Ribbon - Dr. Yes ! drribbon@club-internet.fr !
! Replicants - JackTBS ! phidel@club-internet.fr !

! Regression Therapy - Mug U.K ! mug_uk@mindless.com !
! Rebelsoft - Bjoern Vortisch ! b.vortisch@tu-bs.de !
! Scarface ! scarface@mygale.org !
! Scarface - Cortex ! cortex_mail@yahoo.com !
! Scarface - Joe K-mel ! psyklein@hotmail.com !
! SDT - Thothy ! thothy@atari-computer.de !
! Sector One ! sector1@chez.com !
! Sector One - Splash ! dcarrere@worldnet.fr !
! Shadows - Titus ! cyprys@katowice.computerland.pl !
! Silly Software - Deano ! Deano@zetnet.co.uk !
! Sgt. Elias ! emilea@wanadoo.fr !
! ST Former ! stformer@yahoo.com !
! Stargate ! robscha@data.rhein-main.de !
! Sentry - Meisje 23 ! meisje@hotmail.com !
! ST Connexxion - Krazy Rex ! patrickr.cge@tvg.redeglobo.com.br !
! ST Knights - Jace ! jace_stknights@mac.com !
! ST Knights - Alan Parker ! ashintu@aol.com !
! ST+ Fanzine CA - Ken Macdonald ! macdonald@cfcsc.dnd.ca !
! ST+ Fanzine UK - Richard Clark ! rich10.hel@zetnet.co.uk !
! Sync ! sync@sync.st !
! Sync - 7an ! 7an@sync.st !
! Sync - Bluestar ! bluestar@sync.st !
! Sync - Mega ! mega@sync.st !
! Sync - MrMac ! mrmac@sync.st !
! Sync - Pylon X ! pylon_x@sync.st !
! Sync - Red Fox (Troed) ! red_fox@sync.st !
! Sync - Redhead ! redhead@sync.st !
! Supremacy - FirST ! ylecaill@iut.ujf-grenoble.fr !
! Supremacy - Kyst ! matt@amberlab.net !
! Synergy - BAT ! thom@bart.nl !
! Taquart - Dracon ! dracon@yoshi.meil.pw.edu.pl !
! The Blues Boys - Acid ! priikone@poseidon.pspt.fi !
! The Blues Boys - Avenger ! kpn2000@hushmail.com !
! The Carebears - An Cool ! anders@digitalvisionusa.com !
! The Carebears - Nick ! nick.carebears@thermometric.se !
! The Carebears - JAS ! jas.carebears@thermometric.se !
! Taquart - Electron ! elc@psych.uw.edu.pl !
! Taquart - Samurai ! samuraj@ajax.umcs.lublin.pl !
! Taquart - Slaves ! slawek@gaja.ipan.lublin.pl !
! Taquart - Lbs ! gsl@cksr.ac.bialystok.pl !
! Teenage - Antilamah ! lamah@dds.nl !
! Teenage - Phenomenon ! fenomeen@dds.nl !
! Tello, Guillaume ! gtello@wanadoo.fr !
! The Chyld ! thechyld@pcc-uky.campus.mci.net !
! Therapy - Coke ! unix124@ai.fh-nuernberg.de !
! The Storm Brothers - Iki ! naoki@animanga.com !
! The Respectables - Hawkmoon ! Stefan.Brech@t-online.de !
! Tight - Samurai ! samuraj@ajax.umcs.lublin.pl !
! Tight - Waldi ! wbolesta@ajax.umcs.lublin.pl !
! Tight - Leslie ! leslie@matinf.pcz.czest.pl !
! The U-foes - Vector ! vsandell@hotmail.com !
! The U-foes - Sonorou ! sonorou@hotmail.com !
! YesCrew - Soundman ! gaber@yes.kibla.org !
! Yeager ! yeager@junk.nu !
! Toons - Mickmouse ! pbensous@essi.fr !
! Toons - Scrappydoo ! tbensous@essi.fr !
! Vectronix - Lewd ! vivid@nepustil.net !
! Toxic Magazine ! toxicmag@caramail.com !
! Speedfreak ! stravedemos@atari.org !
! Zuul - Faramir ! ethh@satanII.Enemy.ORG !
! YesCrew - Kellis ! kellis@priminet.com !
! YesCrew - Draco ! draco@mi.com.pl !
! Wildfire - Pyroman ! pyroman@algonet.se !
! Wildfire - Winter ! peter_ronnquist@hotmail.com !
! Vectronix - SJX ! sjx.vectronix@hushmail.com !
! Vectronix - Phoenix ! phoenix@weirdness.com !
! Vectronix - Slippy ! slippy@mindless.com !
! Vectronix - Ryder ! ryder_vex@mindless.com !
! Vangeliz ! thnilsen@c2i.net !
! Zeal - PQ Lear ! pqlear@hotmail.com !
! TVN Crew ! tvncrew@freemail.nl !
! Unit 17 - Jason ! niclas@rtg.se !
! Overlanders - Dim ! dim@multimania.com !
! MCS - Gadget ! gadget@atari.org !
lotek style / the sirius cybernetics corporation
- musician - ascii-artist - swapper - archivist -

.tSCc. - low-tech atari cyberpunks since 1990
http://www.tscc.de/ | http://demozoo.org/ | http://www.lotekstyle.de/ | http://ymrockerz.atari.org/

Perihelion

oro ... ?

Postby Perihelion » Sat Jan 04, 2003 7:13 pm

So, this list, is it something you can subscribe to?
And some more general questions, please :)

Andreas

User avatar
lotek_style
Mod(ul)erator
Mod(ul)erator
Posts: 2443
Joined: Sat May 11, 2002 2:39 pm
Location: germany
Contact:

Postby lotek_style » Sun Jan 05, 2003 1:41 am

Hi.

This is no mailinglist. Its just a list that I started back in 1996 or so.
I just collected all email addresses from atari sceners. The latest
list can be found in every issue of undercover magascene...
there is also an online version at: http://www.tscc.de/
lotek style / the sirius cybernetics corporation
- musician - ascii-artist - swapper - archivist -

.tSCc. - low-tech atari cyberpunks since 1990
http://www.tscc.de/ | http://demozoo.org/ | http://www.lotekstyle.de/ | http://ymrockerz.atari.org/


Social Media

     

Return to “Demos - General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests