Search found 53 matches

by marss
Thu Dec 28, 2017 8:29 am
Forum: Games
Topic: Centron3D for Falcon030 Update.
Replies: 13
Views: 924

Re: Centron3D for Falcon030 Update.

Nice
by marss
Fri Dec 01, 2017 7:35 am
Forum: News & Announcements
Topic: I, Zarchos, have a major announcement that will
Replies: 34
Views: 2604

Re: I, Zarchos, have a major announcement that will

This is a nice project and not far from Paris ;) Best of luck!!!
by marss
Thu Nov 30, 2017 11:00 am
Forum: Applications
Topic: Geneva
Replies: 218
Views: 53081

Re: Geneva

excellent ;)
by marss
Tue Nov 14, 2017 7:36 am
Forum: Professionals
Topic: MyAES is here!
Replies: 154
Views: 11754

Re: MyAES is here!

thanks
by marss
Fri Nov 10, 2017 7:49 am
Forum: Games
Topic: Daimakaimura (Ghouls 'n Ghosts) for the Atari STE
Replies: 348
Views: 50334

Re: Daimakaimura (Ghouls 'n Ghosts) for the Atari STE

simply superb
by marss
Mon Oct 23, 2017 11:59 am
Forum: Games
Topic: Daimakaimura (Ghouls 'n Ghosts) for the Atari STE
Replies: 348
Views: 50334

Re: Daimakaimura (Ghouls 'n Ghosts) for the Atari STE

Impressive
by marss
Thu Oct 12, 2017 12:51 pm
Forum: Games
Topic: Daimakaimura (Ghouls 'n Ghosts) for the Atari STE
Replies: 348
Views: 50334

Re: Daimakaimura (Ghouls 'n Ghosts) for the Atari STE

Unbelievable ;)
by marss
Thu Sep 28, 2017 5:20 pm
Forum: Applications
Topic: A couple abandonware apps
Replies: 275
Views: 16531

Re: A couple abandonware apps

Thanks
by marss
Thu Sep 28, 2017 11:33 am
Forum: Galleries
Topic: Another enjoyable weekend with my Falcon
Replies: 7
Views: 1145

Re: Another enjoyable weekend with my Falcon

very nice
by marss
Wed Sep 27, 2017 1:14 pm
Forum: Applications
Topic: Pergamon CD for community
Replies: 5
Views: 563

Re: Pergamon CD for community

thanks
by marss
Tue Sep 26, 2017 7:58 pm
Forum: Applications
Topic: A couple abandonware apps
Replies: 275
Views: 16531

Re: A couple abandonware apps

thanks
by marss
Mon Sep 25, 2017 3:34 pm
Forum: Applications
Topic: A couple abandonware apps
Replies: 275
Views: 16531

Re: A couple abandonware apps

Huge thanks
by marss
Sun Sep 24, 2017 5:42 pm
Forum: Applications
Topic: A couple abandonware apps
Replies: 275
Views: 16531

Re: A couple abandonware apps

big thanks again
by marss
Sat Sep 23, 2017 8:07 pm
Forum: Applications
Topic: A couple abandonware apps
Replies: 275
Views: 16531

Re: A couple abandonware apps

thanks
by marss
Mon Aug 21, 2017 8:16 am
Forum: News & Announcements
Topic: Gamedvd 2.0
Replies: 82
Views: 32842

Re: Gamedvd 2.0

Excellent
by marss
Sun Aug 06, 2017 9:06 pm
Forum: Demos
Topic: Execution - SMFX demo - Sommarhack 2017
Replies: 11
Views: 4092

Re: Execution - SMFX demo - Sommarhack 2017

Super nice
by marss
Sun Jul 30, 2017 5:16 pm
Forum: Professionals
Topic: MyAES is here!
Replies: 154
Views: 11754

Re: MyAES is here!

thanks, thanks, thanks
by marss
Tue Jun 20, 2017 12:17 pm
Forum: Ym rockin'
Topic: converting a SNDH into a VGM sound file
Replies: 10
Views: 1807

converting a SNDH into a VGM sound file

Hi,
how is it possible to convert a SNDH sound file into a VGM (Megadrive) one?
Thanks
by marss
Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:46 am
Forum: Applications
Topic: VanillaMiNT has finally been updated
Replies: 65
Views: 9479

Re: VanillaMiNT has finally been updated

big thanks
by marss
Fri Jan 27, 2017 6:50 am
Forum: Applications
Topic: Diamond Back source code
Replies: 14
Views: 2758

Re: Diamond Back source code

big thanks
by marss
Fri Jan 27, 2017 6:46 am
Forum: Applications
Topic: Diamond Edge now GPL
Replies: 11
Views: 2739

Re: Diamond Edge now GPL

big thanks

Go to advanced search